Aiya you can stuff as many skeletons as you want in your closet laOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually it has been done all along cos no such accidents has occured
Like what you say, some day down the road if this happens, hiak hiak hiak![]()
But it shows something ugly, they can compromise safety at the expense of profitsOriginally posted by elindra:Aiya you can stuff as many skeletons as you want in your closet la
As long as someone don't go and dig![]()
Well, that is coz no horrific bus accident in SG yetOriginally posted by sbst275:But it shows something ugly, they can compromise safety at the expense of profits
Hard to say lahOriginally posted by elindra:Well, that is coz no horrific bus accident in SG yet
You don't get the bus smashed up into tiny little pieces accidents on the road
You know after my bus accident in Malaysia I seriously think they should have safety belts in buses
Honestly I think it is a ridicules idea initially but after flying over 3 seats from my seat I think it's a good idea
True but they won't do anything till something happens laOriginally posted by sbst275:Hard to say lah
Cos overloading if got car to bus crash at the front side, passengers might be killed instanly if they are standing at the steps
I believeOriginally posted by elindra:True but they won't do anything till something happens la
I tell you liao then after that they will say how come the bus driver allow overloading and that they will train the bus drivers etc etc etcand they will say because of all these new safety measurements, they will have to increase the price again.
You want to bet with me if this will happen or not![]()
Oh well, what can i sayOriginally posted by sbst275:I believe
No lah.. Actually they got the buses, but they dun want to deploy to these svs
That why got svs like 151 that goes to NUS have problem coping yet seeing buses like 8 having 3 empty double deckers running around together...
In the 1st place, the way they are operating the buses is totally inefficient
There's favourtism of certain bus svs inside those mgmt inside SBS themselves, that's why there's bootlickers around hereOriginally posted by elindra:Oh well, what can i say
Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks![]()
Sigh I went to bed early before finishing some work coz I was not feeling well. Up earlier to complete itOriginally posted by Fatum:?!?! ............
another one ! ...Originally posted by stellazio:goodnight peeps.
This from a guy who lives as there is no day or nightOriginally posted by Fatum:another one ! ...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:This from a guy who lives as there is no day or night
*yam sengs ah Fatum and takes another swig of root beer*Originally posted by Fatum:*burps .....
*takes another swig of beer ........