he must have the groove as well...Originally posted by choco B:Not only that, I bet AV got the skills
nowadays cannot tell by look already lah. just look at the nerdy guy who chopped up his chinese lover into different bodyparts and dumped them into the riverOriginally posted by laurence82:omg, do u have the look?![]()
*me put on specky*Originally posted by av98m:nowadays cannot tell by look already lah. just look at the nerdy guy who chopped up his chinese lover into different bodyparts and dumped them into the river![]()
AVOriginally posted by the Bear:well, there should be a part for an illegal immigrant
okay.. who looks like a desperate fugitive
Originally posted by elindra:AVBut he is not skinny enough
Maybe Deathy
That's what I meant and you look even bigger now that you indulge in buddy buildingOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
I'm too well nourished to be convincing as an illegal immigrant.
Originally posted by the Bear:well, there should be a part for an illegal immigrant
okay.. who looks like a desperate fugitive
what?? i look very zei meh?Originally posted by elindra:AVBut he is not skinny enough
Maybe Deathy
Dunno you go Newton for what alsoOriginally posted by The man who was death:what?? i look very zei meh?![]()
huh??Originally posted by elindra:Dunno you go Newton for what also
Hardly eat anything
Originally posted by choco B:LOL
Remember this forummer from the past, duatiga83 or something? I think he looks starving enough!
Originally posted by The man who was death:huh??
i got eat quite a lot leh....aei!! it's not me who's hardly eat anything, it's u all who's eating too much!!!![]()
That is a lie!! You hardly touched the foodOriginally posted by The man who was death:huh??
i got eat quite a lot leh....aei!! it's not me who's hardly eat anything, it's u all who's eating too much!!!![]()
i got no chance against all of them, can just tell by comparing our waistlinesOriginally posted by choco B:During makan outings it's every man for himself . LOL No pang chance k.
i even ate my beloved lamb satay, i where got hardly touch the food??Originally posted by elindra:That is a lie!! You hardly touched the food![]()
Yah!!! she kept staringOriginally posted by av98m:Ahh..I remember we scared the stall auntie with our orders.
She was shocked when Kopi ate one whole stingray all by himself![]()
Just the oyster omelette alone we ordered like how many..5 or 6 plates?Originally posted by elindra:Yah!!! she kept staring
I think the best are still the oyster omelette and the prawns
Around thereOriginally posted by av98m:Just the oyster omelette alone we ordered like how many..5 or 6 plates?![]()
Mantis shrimps rocksOriginally posted by the Bear:last night when i was at Marina South, i saw a bunch of mantis shrimp in the tank at Long Beach...
wonder if the fellas at the JB place have?
so, are we still haggling over when?
I mean won't they suffocate to death if you keep them out of the water or cook them aliveOriginally posted by the Bear:i think with mantis shrimp, you gotta stab them to death before cooking