Not yetOriginally posted by elindra:Give birth liao?
Me ar???Originally posted by elindra:Hohoho remember to update if it's a boy or girl
Your handphone cannot take pics?
Wah LiewOriginally posted by sbst275:Me ar???
My handphone dun have... My one like 3 years ago's model
What the???Originally posted by elindra:Wah Liew
At least not like one of my friends. Wife in labour he still turned up for the bbq when everyone of us told him not to come
Yeah we all were likeOriginally posted by sbst275:What the???
1st one always highly regarded actually...Originally posted by elindra:Yeah we all were like![]()
at him
It was her first birth too and I think she was in labour for like 10 hrs or more
Can't remember but seriously![]()
He got a huge lecture from his god-sisOriginally posted by sbst275:1st one always highly regarded actually...
For the wife, the 1st time is defintely scary
Originally posted by elindra:He got a huge lecture from his god-sis
Yeah if I get pregnant and giving birth for the first time I want my hubby around too so I can curse and swear at him for getting me pregnant in the first place![]()
huh you got scolding from your wife before issitOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Wah piangz... All woman like that one, the hubby kena scolded..![]()
For the same thingOriginally posted by elindra:huh you got scolding from your wife before issit![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:For the same thing
Cursing and swearing at me for making her pregnant and the state she's at
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Seriously I was joking but I think if I was pregnant and in pain I would curse and yell and scream at my SO![]()
And being evil I might just grab his hand and bite himOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
What movements?Originally posted by sbst275:hey hey
That Johor harbour going around boasting abt that stupid nonsense cranes again...
That the crane is abt to lift 2 40-ft TEUs at any 1 time... But in reality, such movement is impossible due to the length...
Sometimes I just wanna laugh, which engineer did it
2 40-ft containers is abt 20m long...Originally posted by elindra:What movements?
Dunno how they are going to do itOriginally posted by sbst275:2 40-ft containers is abt 20m long...
Imagine them moving around esp when they turn![]()
evil reality thoughtsOriginally posted by elindra:And being evil I might just grab his hand and bite him![]()
Originally posted by elindra:And being evil I might just grab his hand and bite him![]()
You see the bendy buses, already 18m long they have probs turningOriginally posted by elindra:Dunno how they are going to do it
Maybe new technology it's possible
Either that or they compromise on safety
I think my SO will be smarter than that coz I do biteOriginally posted by the Bear:reminds me of an oft-repeated gag in comedy..
man tells woman: grab my hand if it hurts...
woman grabs his hand and squeezes.. man promptly passes out from the pain of a crushed hand
What can I say~Originally posted by sbst275:You see the bendy buses, already 18m long they have probs turning
What's to say a trailer of 22m long? Somemore the torque needed to start the heavy truck... Goodness, going to have lots of exhaust pollution
Originally posted by elindra:What can I say~
They happy can liao![]()