Aww that is so sweet of youOriginally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. i throw in a free bar of Goldkenn Cointreau choccie
(coz basically, i bought too much choccie)
Crap! That means if I had waited I could have taken frog porn?!Originally posted by elindra:Well this is amazingI want my Tiramisu and Choco mousse cake
why you suddenly talk about kan_iOriginally posted by The man who was death:nobody misses kan_i![]()
but dun worry, i miss u kan_i![]()
cos he's a forgotten man......Originally posted by udontknowme:why you suddenly talk about kan_i![]()
Well it is a good shotOriginally posted by av98m:Crap! That means if I had waited I could have taken frog porn?!![]()
*curses himself for not staying longer*
But even that pic I posted took nearly 2 hours of suffering ok. The frog was alone at first. Then nearly an hour later the smaller guy's head popped out of the water. And then it took nearly another hour before the slowcoach started to climb onto the leave. I was going to peng sanz already because to get close enough to take that shot, my tripod had to be half-submerged into the pond and I was balancing myself precariously at the edge of the pond. Nearly fell in a few times.![]()
Deathy miss Kan_i? How come you mentioned him suddenly? Kan_i is my slave in WoWOriginally posted by The man who was death:cos he's a forgotten man......
why he no come forum liao?? haven't heard from him after newton lorOriginally posted by elindra:Deathy miss Kan_i? How come you mentioned him suddenly? Kan_i is my slave in WoW![]()
He's supposed to get a few items for me due to a lost bet![]()
He did pop by last week or the week before but in another Club 30 thread...forgot which oneOriginally posted by The man who was death:why he no come forum liao?? haven't heard from him after newton lor
u so bad lah, bully him in wow until he no time come hereOriginally posted by elindra:He did pop by last week or the week before but in another Club 30 thread...forgot which one
Ok I tell him tonight that you miss him![]()
when u came...he already not coming here le...........Originally posted by udontknowme:ok, WHO is kan-i??
i dont remember...
Originally posted by the Bear:... and the deathdude makes a move on kani...
Originally posted by udontknowme:
isnt kan_i a HE??
Btw I kept those frogs as pets beforeOriginally posted by the Bear:are the frogs edible?
and what does pinkybear know?
I dunno maybeOriginally posted by the Bear:say.. aren't any of you turning up for pub night this friday?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I kept those frogs as pets before
Till I had to release them coz my brother complained about the noise at night![]()
Used to have like 4 of themOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
must give detailsOriginally posted by the Bear:say.. aren't any of you turning up for pub night this friday?
Originally posted by elindra:Used to have like 4 of themalong with some fire belly salamanders
Originally posted by av98m:I'm sure your parents must have thought that you'd never find a guy then!
my mom wont even let me keep something as harmless as a cat.Originally posted by elindra:
I should think so since my dad is always nagging at me to be more ladylike and that I need to learn to sew, wear skirts etc etc etc
At that time AVA have not banned reptiles etc yet. I almost got myself a pet iguana till my mum threatened to throw it out of the house if I brought it back and I couldn't convince her to let me keep a pretty grass snake too