Originally posted by jetta:Threats, threats...![]()
How does a mean braised duck taste as opposed to a courteous one?Originally posted by the Bear:*suddenly turns back to being non-suicidal after remembering.. i can cook a mean braised duck*
I love porridge. But it takes like at least large 3 bowls(usually 5) to fill me upOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:braised duck also tastes damn good with porridge.
I suspect i am turning porridge obsessive again.
Originally posted by jetta:How does a mean braised duck taste as opposed to a courteous one?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I love porridge. But it takes like at least large 3 bowls(usually 5) to fill me up![]()
*cue ABBA song* ring, ring, why don't you give me a call....?Originally posted by av98m:*sounds the bad pun alarm*
Ya Olives are yummyOriginally posted by the Bear:olives are not evil
olives nice to eat
especially the black olives with some kinda preserved veggie in oil.. that one, nice
*suddenly turns back to being non-suicidal after remembering.. i can cook a mean braised duck*
Both!Originally posted by jetta:![]()
What kind do you like? Chook or Teochew porridge?
Jetta eats soap?Originally posted by jetta:I'm craving for a Dove bar.
Dove bar of.... soap?Originally posted by jetta:I'm craving for a Dove bar.
You know, during my wild days, my friends and I would hit the Shang's coffee garden after clubbing. I just love their porridge. Sometimes we'd hit the late night Teochew porridge places. *memories*Originally posted by av98m:Both!![]()

Originally posted by av98m:Jetta eats soap?![]()
Not their chocolate but their chocolate covered vanilla ice cream bar. Die die must have one before bedtime.Originally posted by elindra:Dove bar of.... soap?![]()
Ok ok I know you mean their chocolate but funny thing is that the brand Dove doesn't seem to appeal to me
My mouth not potty mouth leh.Originally posted by av98m:Jetta eats soap?![]()
You're going to pile on the fats that way~Originally posted by jetta:Not their chocolate but their chocolate covered vanilla ice cream bar. Die die must have one before bedtime.![]()
Fat? Bring it on.Originally posted by elindra:You're going to pile on the fats that way~
LOL never tried their ice-cream before
All I know is that I'm allergic to Dove soap....yeah I know it's supposed to be for sensitive skin and the Dove chocolate doesn't appeal to my tastebuds
DARK CHOCOLATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. you and kopi of the same type?
a Dove bar of Chocolate

Originally posted by udontknowme:DARK CHOCOLATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dont like most milk chocs
I read on Yahoo News sometime back there was this park ranger who made meals out of roadkillOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm wagering it's roadkill