go blind i noeOriginally posted by the Bear:tell them they'll go blind and have hairy palms
That the price he paid for not practising safe... driving!Originally posted by the Bear:now laurence is an STD
So stop downloading porn, then!Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, connection is really bad. one point shared by easily 10 laptops.
doesn't help when there are people downloading porno![]()
Sleepless in Sg?Originally posted by The man who was death:ho lah!!!!
sian lorOriginally posted by jetta:Sleepless in Sg?
Just got up an hour or so ago. Still trying to wake up.Originally posted by The man who was death:sian lor
taking a sip of cold water always wakey me upOriginally posted by jetta:Just got up an hour or so ago. Still trying to wake up.
no school tomorrow ah deathy ? ...Originally posted by The man who was death:sian lor
I decided to bake bread and rolls. Woke me up for a while but waiting for it to get done made me sleepy again.Originally posted by The man who was death:taking a sip of cold water always wakey me up![]()
holiday!! celebrate!!!Originally posted by Fatum:no school tomorrow ah deathy ? ...![]()
What holiday?Originally posted by The man who was death:holiday!! celebrate!!!
sch holidayOriginally posted by jetta:What holiday?
Till when? My kids don't go back till Aug 28.Originally posted by The man who was death:sch holiday![]()
i'm not as lucky as ur kids, me nxt monday sch reopenOriginally posted by jetta:Till when? My kids don't go back till Aug 28.
Bought your supplies yet? We did that last week but after finding some stuff advertised for cheaper in the Sunday coupons, I'm heading back to the store for a price adjustment. I hate that.Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm not as lucky as ur kids, me nxt monday sch reopen
Originally posted by the Bear:so, you are a PDMM banana
i dont know, but buying supplies was what i usually do back in secondary and jcOriginally posted by jetta:Bought your supplies yet? We did that last week but after finding some stuff advertised for cheaper in the Sunday coupons, I'm heading back to the store for a price adjustment. I hate that.![]()
i think i have everything i need so i didn't go buyOriginally posted by jetta:Bought your supplies yet? We did that last week but after finding some stuff advertised for cheaper in the Sunday coupons, I'm heading back to the store for a price adjustment. I hate that.![]()
Learned something new when my kids entered the school system. We don't buy textbooks since it's provided by the school on a loan system. Each kid is assigned a copy for the year. Foolscap or fillers are used instead of exercise books. Standard items to buy are kitchen rolls, tissue paper, pencils, coloured pencils and such which are placed in a common pool for all the kids to use. Pencil cases are discouraged. As they get into the higher grades, teachers ask for more specific items.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know, but buying supplies was what i usually do back in secondary and jc
nowadays, i dont do that...if needed then buy
you wait .... will come a time when your kid's textbooks will be more than 100 dollars a pop .....Originally posted by jetta:Learned something new when my kids entered the school system. We don't buy textbooks since it's provided by the school on a loan system. Each kid is assigned a copy for the year. Foolscap or fillers are used instead of exercise books. Standard items to buy are kitchen rolls, tissue paper, pencils, coloured pencils and such which are placed in a common pool for all the kids to use. Pencil cases are discouraged.