Just because I didn't get it, doesn't mean it's lame.Originally posted by laurence82:My joke must be very lame hor
>.

>.Originally posted by Ferret:Passport nO dooooo yet
-procastinator 101-
Are you feeling better this evening?Originally posted by laurence82:Saturday
Hmm

well it's good for their respective sports in a kind of way, especially tennis and golf now getting more publicity and getting more kids to play the sports.Originally posted by av98m:Ever get the feeling women's sports is now becoming a fashion parade? As a guy, I'm not complaining but you gotta wonder about what the female atheletes think about the attractive ones getting the lion's share of the endorsements and attention, regardless of their ability level.
yah yah ! paiseh. I procastinate another week again.Originally posted by av98m:>.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yah yah ! paiseh. I procastinate another week again.
Actually I have fear of taking photos.
(another excuse)
i see flash i'll freak too !Originally posted by the Bear:come to the building and pay them $5.25... they'll take pics on the spot for you
Originally posted by Ferret:i see flash i'll freak too !
haha
hows ur weekend ?
i spent the day pangyaing~ yay !
Haiyah, I take for you lah, no flash guaranteed. Also guaranteed to be flattering.Originally posted by Ferret:i see flash i'll freak too !
haha
hows ur weekend ?
i spent the day pangyaing~ yay !