...Originally posted by laurence82:So ferret prepared for our honeymoon liao?
My neighbourhood is still ok, compared to others who complained here on sgforumsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Why are they moaning? Are they moaning indoors or outdoors? What is the volume and frequency of the moans? Why do you live in such a strange neighbourhood?
what marriage?Originally posted by Ferret:...
we were married ?
Hafta collect on next fri or something. LOL.Originally posted by the Bear:shoulda called me!!!
i come out and look for you
let's see... wednesday should be able to get your passport
What honeymoon ?Originally posted by laurence82:what marriage?![]()
U noe..honey..on the moon...as opposed to cheesy moon,,,,?Originally posted by Ferret:What honeymoon ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Hafta collect on next fri or something. LOL.
I prefer cheesy moon.Originally posted by laurence82:U noe..honey..on the moon...as opposed to cheesy moon,,,,?![]()
what $20 ?Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. gimme a call lah!
now to wait for the av to come up with makan session
btw, you did it today, save $20
Originally posted by Ferret:what $20 ?
the price gonna rise again ?
Screaming kids, I can understand. But the moaning adults have my curiosity genuinely piqued, especially when they do this both indoors and outdoors.Originally posted by laurence82:My neighbourhood is still ok, compared to others who complained here on sgforums
Just that we got kids screaming and adults moaning sometimes
I dont know why they are moaning, and it can be indoor or outdoor. Volume very high, and very frequent especially during the ghostie month

$60 i not drop forms kind.Originally posted by the Bear:a few more days, you would be applying for a biometric passport.. that one, $80.. and if you go to ICA to apply and pay through the NETS thing there, it'll be $70
today, you paid $50 right?
Originally posted by Ferret:$60 i not drop forms kind.![]()
Will that be yellow, blue or green cheese?Originally posted by Ferret:I prefer cheesy moon.
Thanks.![]()
Strange neighbours...but the moaning increased during the first few days of the ghostie monthOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Screaming kids, I can understand. But the moaning adults have my curiosity genuinely piqued, especially when they do this both indoors and outdoors.
Is the moaning perhaps a by-product of some kind of ritualistic trance that is performed during the ghostie month? Or do you just have very strange neighbours?
Have you ever been tempted to join in the moaning?
Originally posted by laurence82:Strange neighbours...but the moaning increased during the first few days of the ghostie month
No, I dont want to join the moaning
Last I checked, they have dogs, potted plants and Christmas decorations as weapons
In July???Originally posted by laurence82:Last I checked, they have dogs, potted plants and Christmas decorations as weapons
Have you ordered the plans yet?Originally posted by the Bear:you should go get the rubber band gatling gun against them
If only i can pin point exactly who he is...Originally posted by the Bear:you should go get the rubber band gatling gun against them
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Have you ordered the plans yet?
Will they also fine people caught not smiling?Originally posted by sbst275:Meanwhile, SPF has said they would not allow any public demostration during the IMF meeting