Driving while intoxicated. He admitted to years of alcohol abuse. I'm surprised.Originally posted by laurence82:DWI?
HI Qing. MIA ah? Ho boh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Whats semitic?
And btw ALO!!![]()
Alo alo auntie jetta (Cant rmb if i called u ttOriginally posted by jetta:HI Qing. MIA ah? Ho boh?
Strangely, didnt he say that he got off alcohol?Originally posted by jetta:Driving while intoxicated. He admitted to years of alcohol abuse. I'm surprised.
Yeah, while he's not in a vehicle.Originally posted by laurence82:Strangely, didnt he say that he got off alcohol?
Meowr!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yeah, while he's not in a vehicle.
He needs more time in the confessional booth.Originally posted by laurence82:Mel Gibson, as opposed to Meia Gisborn, is a Catholic
I read about him just few days ago in RD....
And few years ago he sworn off alcohol...now.....![]()
So how are you liking poly life? What's your field of study?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Alo alo auntie jetta (Cant rmb if i called u tt)
Aiya nt i dun wan come but didnt noe poly also so busy de...
Somemore i transport time need 1 hr, reach home do hmk then slp liao
So no time come night chatting but the Hols are COMING!!!![]()
And i tink i will be active again
Anw u haven ans my qn leh lol
That's right: one's Catholic, the other's a Hare Krishna devotee. Don't forget that!Originally posted by laurence82:Mel Gibson, as opposed to Meia Gisborn, is a Catholic
I read about him just few days ago in RD....
And few years ago he sworn off alcohol...now.....![]()
Eh, you are a Hare Krishna devotee?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's right: one's Catholic, the other's a Hare Krishna devotee. Don't forget that!
But that's where most churches hide their booze!Originally posted by jetta:He needs more time in the confessional booth.
I studying Tourism and Resort Management.Originally posted by jetta:So how are you liking poly life? What's your field of study?
He's the guy who stocks the confessional with booze.Originally posted by Fatum:MG is a what ?!!! .....![]()
What's a Hare Krishna doing in a booze-stocked confessional in a church????Originally posted by jetta:He's the guy who stocks the confessional with booze.
That's what we want to know.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:What's a Hare Krishna doing in a booze-stocked confessional in a church????
They like to congregate at most major airports and distribute flyers to bored travellers.Originally posted by laurence82:Eh, you are a Hare Krishna devotee?
Strangely, I thought they concentrate mainly on the west coast, not Midwest...![]()
How high is your flower bill?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:They like to congregate at most major airports and distribute flyers to bored travellers.
Isnt he a Catholic?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:What's a Hare Krishna doing in a booze-stocked confessional in a church????
no leh, i tot its flowers or a book or somethingOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:They like to congregate at most major airports and distribute flyers to bored travellers.
I've never eaten one so I don't know if they taste like vegetables.Originally posted by Fatum:are hare krishnans vegetarians ? ....
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I've never eaten one so I don't know if they taste like vegetables.