Aiya i thought ppl would forget ttOriginally posted by Ferret:oh hey Lady Qing is here![]()
O yah hor.Originally posted by Ferret:oh hey Lady Qing is here![]()
somebody kill me plsOriginally posted by jetta:![]()
Think they taste like carrots.
But you'll die not knowing what Hare Krishnas taste like!Originally posted by laurence82:somebody kill me pls![]()
LOLOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Aiya i thought ppl would forget tt
In the end, MOUSE u rmb
How how u?
-sniggles-Originally posted by jetta:O yah hor.![]()
Lol... Am I suppose to vomit or hug u nw...Originally posted by Ferret:LOL
How could I forget qingie ?
=x
u drunk ?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Lol... Am I suppose to vomit or hug u nw...![]()
eh eh I dun drink one okayOriginally posted by Ferret:u drunk ?![]()
The rest of us encourage you to do both simultaneously!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Lol... Am I suppose to vomit or hug u nw...![]()
As you wish *slash!*Originally posted by laurence82:somebody kill me pls![]()
Nice try but one sip is all it takes to be tainted. Welcome to the club.Originally posted by Qing^.^:eh eh I dun drink one okay
though i am a 17 yr old MALE but i have nvr touch alcohol b4, except for one sip in my whole life
and.. if count those that my mum use for cooking the fish and chicken![]()
Deprived. Wait a year more and u can get free entries n Ladies nitesOriginally posted by Qing^.^:eh eh I dun drink one okay
though i am a 17 yr old MALE but i have nvr touch alcohol b4, except for one sip in my whole life
and.. if count those that my mum use for cooking the fish and chicken![]()
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:But you'll die not knowing what Hare Krishnas taste like!
U see. When he hug and then vomit, I might misinterpret.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The rest of us encourage you to do both simultaneously!
yiew yucksOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:The rest of us encourage you to do both simultaneously!
Ever since i had tt one sip of the red wine, i jus dun like le anymoreOriginally posted by jetta:Nice try but one sip is all it takes to be tainted. Welcome to the club.![]()
-Pats pAts-Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ever since i had tt one sip of the red wine, i jus dun like le anymore
so smelly leh duno y ppl drink lor![]()
=.=Originally posted by Ferret:-Pats pAts-
U r still young lady qing.
mabbe 10 years down the road, u will look back and then"WHAttttt did i say 10 YEars AGooo"
only if u puked. =xOriginally posted by Qing^.^:=.=
really ma.. U dun tink the smell stinks meh![]()
I didn't say I'm a drinker leh.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ever since i had tt one sip of the red wine, i jus dun like le anymore
so smelly leh duno y ppl drink lor![]()
Never mind--you're not missing much. They all taste like chicken anyway...Originally posted by laurence82:arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
*breathe in*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Never mind--you're not missing much. They all taste like chicken anyway...