but at least we dun have the tiao jian to steal their womenOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
Someone started a rant against foreign talents... I dunno why, they rather isolate ourselves... But think of it, aren't those fellows talking abt migrating?? Won't they be treated like how they treat the foreigners when they come to SG?
We open our doors, there would always bound to be some problems caused by some pplOriginally posted by The man who was death:but at least we dun have the tiao jian to steal their women![]()
because your "you tiao" not long enough?Originally posted by The man who was death:but at least we dun have the tiao jian to steal their women![]()
dun have the perception that asian guys are rich overseas, while every caucasian here deemed to be loadedOriginally posted by stellazio:because your "you tiao" not long enough?![]()
I saw this Oreo cookies, saw double delight... Apparently it's peanut butter with something else...Originally posted by the Bear:what double delight?
and also, Alonso's wheel falls apart about 100m after the pitstop and drops out...
Jenson Button!! GO GO GO!
AhahahahahahOriginally posted by the Bear:MUAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
Michael Schumacher's insane driving destroys his front suspension and he retires 3 laps from the finish
why have u moved to planes?c'mon, show us what you're really made of.Originally posted by sbst275:Heck
RMAF's 11 year old MiG-29 is going to make way for the SU-30's
I suspect they are going to share the same fate as the A-4M Skyhawks, being thrown in the bushes of Kuantan Air Base
MiG-29 is actually a good plane only prob as with most Russian jets is being shorter range than the Yankees other than the F-18... If it's properly maintained, lots of accidents wun happen... In 11 years, they lost 3 MiGs, not to say the F-5 or BaE Hawk trainer jets
What you want me to talk abt??Originally posted by stellazio:why have u moved to planes?c'mon, show us what you're really made of.![]()
what else could you have known?Originally posted by sbst275:What you want me to talk abt??
Orr... I know liao
Even our F-5 are upgraded, they are going to retire![]()
Wah piangz... You want me to say abt containerised vessels?Originally posted by stellazio:what else could you have known?
do it..![]()
say anything you want, as long as it irritates the crap outta the people reading it.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah piangz... You want me to say abt containerised vessels?![]()
Cos you are not going to readOriginally posted by stellazio:say anything you want, as long as it irritates the crap outta the people reading it.![]()
i am going to read!i need to know current affairs..Originally posted by sbst275:Cos you are not going to read
Anyway I heard got 400 poly students asked to do IMF bus shuttle duties har?
wei wei weiOriginally posted by stellazio:i am going to read!i need to know current affairs..
i don't know about that.. you gotta ask the bear aobut it.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:me? watch me not care...
i'll be at the airport for the bloody IMF thing.. i think i'll be skiving and looking at the stewardesses
maybe even meet a couple of them i've not met for ages
then i should be thankful i'm not one of them..Originally posted by sbst275:wei wei wei
I heard is poly students, somemore saw the news is 2nd/ 3rd yr biz students from NP...
Cos I'm going to curse and swear cos 1/6 of SBS's fleet will be pulled out to serve those 'guest'