I dun think they will want youOriginally posted by stellazio:then i should be thankful i'm not one of them..
if i ever was gonna be on duty, i wana be part of the swat team, hopefully the sniper..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:then i should be thankful i'm not one of them..
if i ever was gonna be on duty, i wana be part of the swat team, hopefully the sniper..![]()
why not?i'll be doing the nation a service..Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think they will want you![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you'd be in the swat team...
you stand there and let people swat you...
Like what Pinky has said, a qian bian si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:why not?i'll be doing the nation a service..![]()
*pinch udon cheeks*..now sing your lullaby and go to sleep.Originally posted by udontknowme:lalalalalalalaaaaaaaaaaa...![]()
See, finally that's your motiveOriginally posted by stellazio:ok i'm gonna watch some vcds..tadaa.
oh yes, sbst can u tell me about the latest happenings in sbs?![]()
as an ex cop, you should know better about the punishment for child abuse.Originally posted by the Bear:hello udon
let's continue abusing stella
nabeizOriginally posted by stellazio:*pinch udon cheeks*..now sing your lullaby and go to sleep.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:as an ex cop, you should know better about the punishment for child abuse.![]()
child my ass!!!Originally posted by stellazio:as an ex cop, you should know better about the punishment for child abuse.![]()
sure, will you rather get pinched by an old and decrepit bear, a talking bus or me.Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
who says my cheeks are for you to pinch![]()
You ar...Originally posted by stellazio:*pinch udon cheeks*..now sing your lullaby and go to sleep.![]()
spare me the whips,handcuffs and lubricants on sunday please. its my off day.Originally posted by the Bear:you are not a child..
besides, weren't you a whipping boy?
Originally posted by The man who was death:waah this year's getai will be lifeless, no chen jin lang and now ah nan kena arrested
ok, i did it because i think she's cute. am i excused now?Originally posted by sbst275:You ar...
Better learn not to offend a lady...
si gina....Originally posted by stellazio:spare me the whips,handcuffs and lubricants on sunday please. its my off day.
the other two wont pinch meOriginally posted by stellazio:sure, will you rather get pinched by an old and decrepit bear, a talking bus or me.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:spare me the whips,handcuffs and lubricants on sunday please. its my off day.
I still remember the days the joss stick they used is the big big stick..Originally posted by the Bear:i find the getai stuff very irritating...
damned noisy