Seriously you can have different grades and sizes but ultimately it belongs to the same family.Originally posted by sbst275:If you go to PPWC or Victoria St Wholesale Ctr, you would be surprised by the diff grades of ikan bilis and dried prawns
Yeah lahOriginally posted by elindra:Seriously you can have different grades and sizes but ultimately it belongs to the same family.
Just because it is a different species of the same family doesn't mean that it is not a prawn right?
I mean there are so many kinds of prawns but it is still a prawn
There are tiger prawns, green prawns etc etc etc
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah lah
Finished the complain writing, hopefully it's the last...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Need to clear my thoughts for my email
Sian man see that kind of stupid post i cannot tahan
I used the example of Barbs. As in Tiger Barb etc
sbst call me strange but i like non air-con busesOriginally posted by the Bear:ikan bilis not fish.. it's a monkey!
Actually I like them, my little ger likes to sit on the upper deck of the non aircon double deckersOriginally posted by elindra:sbst call me strange but i like non air-con buses
aircon buses have a stale smell to them
*kills Bear*
I'm the more vocal sort, aft the ride, I immediately ring them upOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:the worst is aircon bus with no aircon. can die inside.
yar that one really can die inside. for some reason i will always fall asleep.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the worst is aircon bus with no aircon. can die inside.
Can... But double decks like last time pleaseOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah alot of air-con buses air-con doesn't seem to be working and those are the worst!!! I still like the nolstalgic feel in non air-con buses. Bring them back!!!!!
That's all well and good, but will they actually do something about it, or just pay lip service to your complaint?Originally posted by sbst275:I'm the more vocal sort, aft the ride, I immediately ring them up
Usually they would try to send the bus back for retification bef it's scheduled maintenanceOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's all well and good, but will they actually do something about it, or just pay lip service to your complaint?
No point lah...Originally posted by elindra:sbst how come u never write to the straits times
Originally posted by The man who was death:see bear so mean in that ikan bilis thread....nvr seen him so mean before![]()
but really got hear from taiwan cooking show say ikan bilis not a type of fish...getting confused nowOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I think it is funny