Originally posted by the Bear:NO LAH!!
RM47.50 per person..
RM3 a large mug of juice
I wanna go tooOriginally posted by the Bear:when the next round?
i think our delectable ferret would also want to go.. also a few others who kena stuck in office like our friendly snobbish one
Originally posted by av98m:Let's go next month.
Originally posted by av98m:I will do it the simple way, announce the outing on a Monday and go the same week, probably Saturday.
Reducing the delay between announcement and event will minimise the number of people undergoing pilot training on the actual day.![]()

This is the GoLDEN PILLOW right? Not that nice leh tt time I orderedOriginally posted by av98m:Next time, I want to order this as well:
Originally posted by av98m:Next time, I want to order this as well:
I'm a sucker for chicken curry and bread, and I did like it when I tried it last time.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:This is the GoLDEN PILLOW right? Not that nice leh tt time I ordered
Originally posted by gasband:how many dishes you all ordered and what kind of dishes.... 47 ringgit to me is pretty expensive for MSIA standards...no matter how much i eat there also never exceed 30 ringgit per person one....but then if u all order all the expensive stuff of cos different lah hehehehe...
anyway i am interested in the next outing u all have to JB provided I am available cos Saturdays are normally filled with church activities for me.....but I will go if i can cos I LOVE TO EAT~~~~~~you all will know why when u all see me hahaha...
Not forgetting the token plate of vegetables(tapioca leaves) as lip service to a balanced diet. Didn't bother taking a picture of that.Originally posted by the Bear:snails and crab and bambi and a crapload of prawns
I'm guessing (no pun intended) he's called gassie for a reason?Originally posted by laurence82:oh no..its gassie
10 mins from Holiday Plaza....so near my old home![]()
...short for gasbandOriginally posted by av98m:I'm guessing (no pun intended) he's called gassie for a reason?![]()
*phew* I thought we had another Fatum here for a moment.Originally posted by laurence82:...short for gasband
u noe laurence laurie...mooku mookie...bear bearie..?
well, we have you..so..doesnt make much diffOriginally posted by av98m:*phew* I thought we had another Fatum here for a moment.
*flicks a nose booger at AV ...Originally posted by av98m:*phew* I thought we had another Fatum here for a moment.
*deflects booger in ah lau's direction*Originally posted by Fatum:*flicks a nose booger at AV ...![]()
we ordered too much food ........ no room for beerOriginally posted by av98m:Not forgetting the token plate of vegetables(tapioca leaves) as lip service to a balanced diet. Didn't bother taking a picture of that.![]()