Hmmm We make it around 11am ? Then bear can join us after his pilates for round 2. Then we'll head for a late lunch somewhere ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:so onz it's morning la?
kekekeke..
me and dear can meet u also.
u can ask PiaKeR~~~ along too!![]()
Will you be joining us ?Originally posted by DeadPoet:Most likely I will be there in the morning because I have a poetry reading session at 2pm.![]()
About what time? I need to get my wifeÂ’s permission.Originally posted by Ferret:Will you be joining us ?![]()
Yup it will be.Originally posted by Ito_^:abit not related to outing..
bt.. i wanna ask.
wil it be VERY VERY crowded? my fren say wanna go at 9am, even thinking of staying overnight.
ki siao one, imo.![]()
muz consider their preference ma. wait too late they kpkb like my fault.Originally posted by the Bear:just go lah
The sale haven't start yet, this sat then startOriginally posted by Rhonda:Soooo... the NLB sale came and went... how did it go? Was it worth your while? Who went? etc etc??
I know I'm not there but I'm kaypoh... still wanna know, nevertheless!![]()
Nope. I was trying to gather folks to go. Then again, I realised not much point as we would all be scattered afterwards =)Originally posted by Kenashi:I will be there, but most likely earlier.
who is the organiser for this??
ferret?
ok, no problemOriginally posted by Ferret:Nope. I was trying to gather folks to go. Then again, I realised not much point as we would all be scattered afterwards =)
keke.![]()