Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I'm not gonna start a new thread to get thrashed but.. HURHRHUR
I am the LUCKKKIESST person man
Someone stole my bike more than a month ago.. and for SOME reason decided to return it today!!!!
Saw it at the MRT Station againnow I got a bicycle againaaaaaa!!!
You might not get it back from himOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
Damn! That's great.
Hrrmmmmm......perhaps the arsehole that stole $900 from me might return it in the future? One can only hope.![]()
Well, that was the last thing I told the twerp.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:What comes around goes around
And the dude who won't return my money will order a bunch of goods and have the supplier default on him.Originally posted by the Bear:well, if what goes around comes around, the dude who stole my wallet should be bashed by someone
still kinda sore coz in the wallet is a business card of a friend i've not met for ages and chanced upon.. now i've lost his contact again
Well...the twerp is self employed, runs his own shop. So..........errr......hopes he sells nothing for the next 3 months!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Yeah yeah...!!! Vindictive Suggestions are much more effortless than revenge!!! But feels just as good!!!
I suggest the person who took ur money.... errr... -thinks- gets less one month b onus than the rest of everyone else!!!!
Yeah!!!! NOTHING!!!! And everytime someone comes to his shop.. will ask him for the exact item he doesnt have in stock!!!!Originally posted by av98m:Well...the twerp is self employed, runs his own shop. So..........errr......hopes he sells nothing for the next 3 months!![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Yeah!!!! NOTHING!!!! And everytime someone comes to his shop.. will ask him for the exact item he doesnt have in stock!!!!
-dui sim guah-
i tell u .. spend $900 less on food in JB save your sim and your guah....Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Actually hor, thinking about how much food I could have bought in JB with $900 also make me dui sim guah...
Tomorrow I shall buy toto and see if any of it comes back to me![]()
900 sgd would have been enough to feed a whole platoon in JB liao. Or buy enough pirated DVDs to wear out my DVD player.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i tell u .. spend $900 less on food in JB save your sim and your guah....so dont dui dui liao....
Yaloh... so imagine.. what it will do to ur sim and ur guah..tt is why need to share share.. if u ever have $900 to spend in JB on food.. i volunteer my guah lah!Originally posted by av98m:900 sgd would have been enough to feed a whole platoon in JB liao. Or buy enough pirated DVDs to wear out my DVD player.
So there's no way the few of us can spend that much.
I want my banting fish and golden pillow and wild boar and other goodies.
Originally posted by the Bear:if he ate S$900 at one sitting in JB, his sim guah will cease from a seizure
Yesh?Originally posted by udontknowme:MORNING MORNING!!!!
i see SBS is back on the com again eh