ello Pinky BearOriginally posted by elindra:Morning morning
Originally posted by InnoHippo:so typical of SG employers ........
cut cost on the wrong stuff![]()
another 330 million is probably wasted on those idiots who suggested this change in the first placeOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Cos they see 330 million in savings very big ma
But now they can lose more than that
Good..good..I love it when employees get the rare chance to screw the managementOriginally posted by elindra:
SO called me up sounding happy
Coz the management cut out overtime at his place
And they couldn't keep up with the work
Now something happened and they are calling all engineers and technicians back for OT on their offday
And no one wants to go back
Originally posted by av98m:Good..good..I love it when employees get the rare chance to screw the management![]()
kids have it luckyOriginally posted by stellazio:just woke up..![]()
holiday lohz..i study so hard for my exams, surely i deserve some rest ma hor..Originally posted by elindra:kids have it lucky
*paging for ah lau*..Originally posted by Fatum:some chinese chap just gave me a glass of home brewed whisky ....
it's straight chinese er guo tou wine with ginseng, box fruit, deer antlers soaked in it ....
It's supposed to augment the "yang" ....
I'm feeling damm hot and .... horny now ....![]()
*hammers stella ....Originally posted by stellazio:*paging for ah lau*..![]()
would u rather have av instead?Originally posted by Fatum:*hammers stella ....![]()
hahahah poot tai nid noi la, mai dee mai dee.Originally posted by Fatum:kopi phut phasaa thai dee mak mak liao, eh ? ....![]()