Ah...that's nice.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, that delivery man is now allowed to do delivery
Aft someone made a fuss at ST forum over the Yellow Ribbon Project
The delivery man used to be an ex convict but now a delivery man...Originally posted by elindra:SBST what delivery???
AV let me cry with you
I cancelled my leave since we have no makan session tomorrow
Should be an interesting project
Too bad I don't like to eat hum, if not I"ll go to lavender food court and order mee siam with hum as the auntie sells laksa too![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh dear! I'm so sorry
SBST what delivery???
AV let me cry with you
I [b]cancelled my leave since we have no makan session tomorrow
Should be an interesting project
Too bad I don't like to eat hum, if not I"ll go to lavender food court and order mee siam with hum as the auntie sells laksa too[/b]
Oh yeah HTA Open Hse tml alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:i think av will have to face the wrath of ferret
in other news, almost no one is in the office as there is an open house at the bloody acaedemy tomorrow.. and a lot of them are there to help out...
leaving no bosses at all.. and 3/4 of the staff gone in my office
colleague isn't even bothering to change into her uniform
Yeah lahOriginally posted by the Bear:of course lah.. must wear uniform... else what? we wear the bermudas and T-shirts we come in?
uniforms are good.. no need to buy office wear.. saves us a lot of money
Originally posted by the Bear:i think av will have to face the wrath of ferret
Its not my fault!! Something came up!! *wails*Originally posted by Rhonda:Goooood Mooooorning, everyone!
Stepped into the middle of a discussion on some cancelled feast? What's up? AV, you responsible for letting down the gourmets here, izzit?
BTW, are you guys referring to the JB feast? Gee, you guys MUST organise one when I'm back home!
You mean, they westernised the asian dishes right in our very own turf too?!Originally posted by av98m:I was pissed the last time I went there because they wimped out on the seasoning and everything tasted mild.I think they do that to accomodate tourists and people like our PM who is a wimp when it comes to food (mee siam mai hum/hiam bwahahahaaa). Perhaps you need to remind them that you like it done properly, and not watered down. If you're going to get sick anyway, might as well get the real stuff right?
It's like how taco bell is completely castrated (their "hot" sauces taste less hot than normal chilli sauce)Originally posted by Rhonda:You mean, they westernised the asian dishes right in our very own turf too?!![]()
Leave our chillies and spices alone!![]()
WHAT can be more important than a feast? av, you need to set your priorities straight, y'know!Originally posted by av98m:Its not my fault!! Something came up!! *wails*
*thinks of possible hiding places to avoid getting killed by an angry ferret*
rite lohOriginally posted by Rhonda:WHAT can be more important than a feast? av, you need to set your priorities straight, y'know!![]()
Yeah! It's also like how the Satay Sauce here is anything BUT Satay Sauce!Originally posted by av98m:It's like how taco bell is completely castrated (their "hot" sauces taste less hot than normal chilli sauce)![]()
Originally posted by av98m:It's like how taco bell is completely castrated (their "hot" sauces taste less hot than normal chilli sauce)![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about hot sauces.. i may be ordering a micro I/R controlled helicopter online.. some of the sites also sells crap like this:
wanna order if the site has it?
Kiam Pak!!Originally posted by the Bear:maybe the Death Sauce will burn away the evil that is Broccoli
actually, i would think it would take more than the Death Sauce... it would probably take.. a nuclear reactor

Well, you indulge in a lot of things in excess that you know isn't good for you either!Originally posted by the Bear:like the CSI fellas say... the only thing that matters is the evidence
so far, you know the rationale behind how broccoli is evil and how it advances the agenda of the purveyor of frankenfood, MonSanto...
yet you ignore the evidence...
tsk tsk...