And we've to smileOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Shiok! This event will put Singapore on the map... if they can find it first!
MORNING SBS!!Originally posted by sbst275:Open sesame
Originally posted by av98m:Good moaning
Hope everyone had a good weekend. I know I did.
Think I overdosed on poppycock during the weekend. (Ate one whole tin all by myself)
Mee Siam Ai Hum did not happen as planned because sloth won over gluttony![]()
go check out what I cooked up last night in the SO thread ...Originally posted by av98m:Good moaning
Think I overdosed on poppycock during the weekend. (Ate one whole tin all by myself)
simi SO thread?Originally posted by Fatum:go check out what I cooked up last night in the SO thread ...![]()
still on 1st page ... go check ...Originally posted by av98m:simi SO thread?![]()
you are suppoed to tell me what you ate lehOriginally posted by sbst275:ello udon
Yeah had breakfast liao
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=209629Originally posted by av98m:simi SO thread?![]()
Morning MorningOriginally posted by av98m:Good moaning
As again, porridgeOriginally posted by udontknowme:you are suppoed to tell me what you ate leh![]()
Yah, the caramel popcorn.Originally posted by elindra:Morning Morning
Poppycock caramel popcorn?
For me I like Pop Secret butter popcorn
I can eat the whole packet on my ownwhile watching a DVD
Plus, it being freshly microwaved it's delicious!
Damn. I will await your news on the Mee Siam Ai Hum thread
SO thread = Singaporean Overseas![]()
?? Vitamilk?Originally posted by sbst275:I want that glass bottle soya bean milk
Originally posted by the Bear:argh!!
tired but awake...
my room is a furnace coz the morning some comes in and heats it up...
am now taking refuge in the study...
still sleepy, bleary eyed.. night shift tonight... will go sleep in the afternoon
YeahOriginally posted by elindra:?? Vitamilk?
Seems like a lot of ppl are planning for HK tripOriginally posted by sbst275:Planning to go Hong Kong for holiday....
Hmm... Was thinking of going Ocean Park, Stanley Market, Tsim Sha Tsui + if possible take KCRC train to the border with Shenzhen
Originally posted by elindra:Seems like a lot of ppl are planning for HK trip
Yeah Vitamilk is nice
SO loves to drink it too