Originally posted by sbst275:iveco again on questioning udon
Originally posted by alexkusu:bear seems to have a love-hate rs with ivy
i guess like they say..there is a thin line separatin love n hate
i didnt know you cared so much about meOriginally posted by the Bear:just hate.. he badgered one of my friends for a few months!
Originally posted by alexkusu:i didnt know you cared so much about me![]()
*touched*![]()
who's she??Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'm home
still trying to think of a tagline for my new siggie...
i've gotten professional help for it... she's good
Originally posted by The man who was death:who's she??![]()
no..now got sch nvr go there liao.Originally posted by the Bear:never read day topic?
and again i say.. she's good at it
Boo !Originally posted by The man who was death:no..now got sch nvr go there liao.
must be ferret right?
u no help bear with his siggie meh??Originally posted by Ferret:Boo !
yes ? why suddenly got me involved ?
Not even started looking. Been pangyaing all these daes =xOriginally posted by the Bear:heya ferret
how goes the job department? found yet?
I not the only one heOriginally posted by The man who was death:u no help bear with his siggie meh??
then why he![]()
everytime got u then he
one mah
orh...i know the other one heOriginally posted by Ferret:I not the only one he![]()
with lah.
Havent u noticed ?
-winkz-
i dunno.Originally posted by the Bear:deathdude has missed the plot... good
and ferret... uhh.. liddat how?