since when?Originally posted by sbst275:I thought you wanted to serve the IMF parasites?
I thought you say why you not chosen for blah blah blah or something like that?Originally posted by stellazio:since when?![]()
HUH?Originally posted by sbst275:I thought you say why you not chosen for blah blah blah or something like that?
nvmOriginally posted by stellazio:HUH?![]()
no thx, next year i'll be serving the nation already, i don't need to start so early..Originally posted by sbst275:nvm
So you dun want to serve the parasites
So bear is right
hiak hiak hiakOriginally posted by stellazio:no thx, next year i'll be serving the nation already, i don't need to start so early..![]()
oie, u got watch the clip i posted anot?Originally posted by sbst275:hiak hiak hiak![]()
Looks like it's that Sth KoreaOriginally posted by stellazio:oie, u got watch the clip i posted anot?![]()
No NoOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. we're not into your weirdass pr0n...
WTF?its just some guy playing canon in d on an electric guitar..Originally posted by sbst275:Looks like it's that Sth Korea
Not meh???Originally posted by stellazio:WTF?its just some guy playing canon in d on an electric guitar..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i go and beo the stewardesses already.... back later
Originally posted by sbst275:Not meh???
Should be lahOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
NPNT..Originally posted by the Bear:i go and beo the stewardesses already.... back later
seriously, its just a dude playing a classical piece on an electric guitar..Originally posted by sbst275:Should be lah
You didn't see evening papers deOriginally posted by stellazio:seriously, its just a dude playing a classical piece on an electric guitar..
ello pinky bearOriginally posted by elindra:Was reading my friend's blog
All I can say is![]()
hi sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:ello pinky bear
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:hi sbst
I was watching V for Vendetta earlier
Always wanted to watch the movie, but never had the chance to till now