what is wrong with kopi?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
I pity Kopi now
His SP kena tio for sky monitoringOriginally posted by elindra:what is wrong with kopi?
Originally posted by sbst275:His SP kena tio for sky monitoring
But the lady boss now ADC at istanaOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
why euu luff at miie?Originally posted by elindra:Was reading my friend's blog
All I can say is![]()
Most prob from the stressOriginally posted by littlestream:elindra!!!!
how's your aquarium doing?
we noticed one kecik goldfish attacking one biggy. kept biting at it. poor fish. i told hubby to remove the kecik goldfish which we named hotlips 'cos it has black marks around its mouth. but hubby thought lightly of it. the next day, the biggy died.
this is the case of bully bersah.
Are you my friend?Originally posted by stellazio:why euu luff at miie?![]()
we're more then just friends meh?Originally posted by elindra:Are you my friend?![]()
Yah, I think it's the stress too. You are right, know. I told hubby that that hotlips is a killer and to separate it. Aiyah, but he is like an ox leh.Originally posted by elindra:Most prob from the stress
I think goldfishes are mutating
The ones I kept when I was young were really slow, stupid and docile
I mean I get goldfish that eat feeder catfishand yours is a bully. I bet their genes mutated and very soon we might have killer goldfish in the amazon instead of pirahnas
Frog and Flatfish are good friends. They like to hide in the same spot
Turtle is getting fat and have grown slightly
Anyway I'm not sure if you knew my rays wiped out due to filter failure. Coz they produce alot of waste the water quality degenerated too much that they were beyond help when we got home....
This happened some months ago. SO was super upset and wanted to go out to buy more rays but I stopped him coz 1. They are lots of work though I think they are really cute and interesting 2. They are expensive to feed 3. They are expensive to repalce.
I don't think I'll be getting anymore pets for the time being but I have this urge to buy 2 cute crabs as petsThen again SO will prob flip at me so I might have to pass
A marine aquarium is not expensive to maintain. It is only expensive if you have a coral tank because of the equipment you need if you don't want your corals to die and rot in the tank and kill your fish.Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, I think it's the stress too. You are right, know. I told hubby that that hotlips is a killer and to separate it. Aiyah, but he is like an ox leh.
Actually, I prefer marine fish but hubby say too expensive liao.
Oh, sorry to hear about your rays. No, i only learnt of this now. Wah, u sure have an expensive aquarium eh? But crabby sounds like fun!
Good luck, elindra with your choices and hope to see pictures of your new pet soon.![]()
So how come you haven't asked her out yet? It's obvious to me that you're enamoured by her.Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, i'm continually amazed by baby's writings
eh no no no, today there will be flying.Originally posted by sbst275:His SP kena tio for sky monitoring
Ahh...but you see...what makes you think he hasn't?Originally posted by jetta:So how come you haven't asked her out yet? It's obvious to me that you're enamoured by her.

It's not that I'm not scaredOriginally posted by the Bear:you are not scared of china rising?
heck! anyone who looks at more than just nationalism or whatever the hell you wanna call it would be quaking in their boots!
fricken PRC has the potential to cause more problems than the US.. and the lea-duhs there are not accountable to anyone, and will not care about public opinion or whatever...
and worse, their people don't care...
Originally posted by sbst275:It's not that I'm not scared
But I just cannot stand ppl feeding China though resources are badly strained
They should have grown steadily instead of the present situationOriginally posted by the Bear:what are you trying to say?