Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's a torrent for mac... baseline told me before but i never go around to using it
AAAAARGH i'm just so damn angry now.
bah! for an organisation that sends audit teams around and highlight stupid things like "the cover for the documentation is torn"... what the hell do u expect from SAF?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, kopi, I heard it on our local radio that the army here (Canada) also asked personnel to be careful when they take pictures and post it. 'cos the background might give away the location or something.
But our army didn't ask them NOT to take or post, just ask them to play a little caution.
So, maybe it's the IN thing lah.
don't upset, kopio. wait chest pain. don't say anymore lah, i don't wanna see u kena charged leh. but how come they so smart can trace your blog? or u kena saboh ar? who so evil? *haiz* people. no wonder this wise guy said, we spent most of our time poking into other people's business instead of searching ourselves.Originally posted by kopiosatu:bah! for an organisation that sends audit teams around and highlight stupid things like "the cover for the documentation is torn"... what the hell do u expect from SAF?
if they want to charge me on the comment i made above, go ahead. all they have to do is send me an email, not to everyone else. and i just want to see the person who baotoh me, so i can punch him in the face.
FERRETTTTTT !!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:elloz folks![]()
trace is one thing, but actually charging me for those things they stated? its a total joke. my blog is already closed now, charge also confirm get already because its my second time. its a farce this organisation.Originally posted by littlestream:don't upset, kopio. wait chest pain. don't say anymore lah, i don't wanna see u kena charged leh. but how come they so smart can trace your blog? or u kena saboh ar? who so evil? *haiz* people. no wonder this wise guy said, we spent most of our time poking into other people's business instead of searching ourselves.
just close yr blog. u know how sg works, right? so, don't get in trouble lah hor.
calm down. if wanna rant ah, do it at a place where it won't get documented or evidenced.
take care, kopio............ah, i know what can make u happy. tink of bkk![]()
Nope, no problems with the sewer here. Everything flushes away just fine.Originally posted by sbst275:Is there any prob with the server?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:trace is one thing, but actually charging me for those things they stated? its a total joke. my blog is already closed now, charge also confirm get already because its my second time. its a farce this organisation.
here we are slogging like dogs, and the guys feel better looking at the photos. u have idiots who think its "sensitive" when looking at the photos that is not what most people would perceive.
damn the SAF la. discharge me and let me be happy once and for all.
omg ! STREAMIE !!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:FERRETTTTTT !!!!!!![]()
Long time no see, how are you?????![]()
alamak.........Ferret........i just about gonna log off leh. i was given work, can you imagine..........ON A FRIDAY!!!! what? we work fridays????Originally posted by Ferret:omg ! STREAMIE !!!!!
-slobbers-
ME FINE ! HOWS U !?
how come so long no see !?!?!?!?!
Those people who were "tracking" your blog really need to get a life!Originally posted by kopiosatu:trace is one thing, but actually charging me for those things they stated? its a total joke. my blog is already closed now, charge also confirm get already because its my second time. its a farce this organisation.
here we are slogging like dogs, and the guys feel better looking at the photos. u have idiots who think its "sensitive" when looking at the photos that is not what most people would perceive.
damn the SAF la. discharge me and let me be happy once and for all.
I am glad I caught ya in time !Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.........Ferret........i just about gonna log off leh. i was given work, can you imagine..........ON A FRIDAY!!!! what? we work fridays????
i am good and planning a trip to sg late october. i'll keep u posted.
you take care, yah. missed chatting with you.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:we got guys who are interested in photography. after looking at the photos they wanted to bring their cameras there to have practice shots.
Those people who were "tracking" your blog really need to get a life!
And if they're here reading your posts in an effort to build a case against you, my advice to them is, [b]GO DO SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE, LIKE CLEAN A TOILET!![]()
This is just sheer, unadulterated nonsense![/b]
i so love mac.Originally posted by the Bear:aha... a rare visit by mookie
trying to figure out how the iMac.. the intricacies of it, that is..
other than that.. it's a lovely machine
kopi,Originally posted by kopiosatu:we got guys who are interested in photography. after looking at the photos they wanted to bring their cameras there to have practice shots.
now, they are thinking otherwise.
bloody SAF, education system and the bloody government. whenever i try to edge towards the arts i get rapped for doing that.
since school, i loved drawing... anything but studying about chemicals and physics. and i always get scolded for drawing all the time. now look at the illustrators in the world, they are earning big bucks doing what they love to do.
the least the stupid organisation can do is throw me to some unit where i can take photos, instead the first thing on their mind is to punish and still expect me to do my primary job well. must be kidding me.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i so love mac.
hope to get a powermac in 1-2 yrs time![]()