eh...deathy..u gpa how much?Originally posted by The man who was death:all except bear dun have p member liao
good...no orh chee gek hui
haven't go seeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...deathy..u gpa how much?![]()
grade pt aveOriginally posted by the Bear:what's GPA?
ahh.. the 15 minute session has ended.. i'll zap myself again in a while
my gpa 3Originally posted by The man who was death:haven't go see
maybe i go see tmr
go sleep thenOriginally posted by sbst275:I'm sleepy actually
3 ok what....work harder next term..dun feel disappointed nowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my gpa 3
i was hoping 3.5++![]()
my results go drag down by multimedia..![]()
psssttOriginally posted by The man who was death:grade pt ave
i find it crap lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:3 ok what....work harder next term..dun feel disappointed now
Number came out 6043 but they all think I got buy system bet/permutation. Got 1 colleague strike man. Tomorrow how to face themOriginally posted by the Bear:how come never buy?
reminds me of about a year ago.. my car number came out and i have not been forgiven because i never buy
Originally posted by Manager433:Number came out 6043 but they all think I got buy system bet/permutation. Got 1 colleague strike man. Tomorrow how to face them![]()
still can get A and B for other module mah...still can push up GPAOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i find it crap lor
my technical operation in computer is A
my multimedia is C![]()
i like art that doesn't require any drawingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i hate doing anything does that a job of doing art![]()
no use studying weeks before exam, will just forget all in the end.Originally posted by stellazio:my gpa has never even reach 3 before..![]()
i'm just a slacker who studies the day before exam.![]()
good for u...Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. i weighed myself a while ago.. i'm 79kg..
which means, i've lost 7kg in 3 weeks
when i got dengue, i lose 7 kg in 2 weeks, and i put it back in 1 week.Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'd rather lose it without the pain