Eh? Really? What happened to him? Did his backache do him in?Originally posted by The man who was death:bear also mia liao.....
dunno....he no come for few days liao.....Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh? Really? What happened to him? Did his backache do him in?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno....he no come for few days liao.....
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Did he get dragged away by the MIB for saying all those nasty stuff about the IMF delegates online?!![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
maybe now he is serving his term in the local zoo![]()
ipod shuffle!Originally posted by kopiosatu:since i'm using a mac... should i get an ipod shuffle?
or a cheap little mp3 player?
because i just wanna listen to music while i ride.
Are you still going to Bangkok?Originally posted by kopiosatu:since i'm using a mac... should i get an ipod shuffle?
HOHOHO~Originally posted by kopiosatu:since i'm using a mac... should i get an ipod shuffle?
but the new one only comes out next month... aaaarg, i feel like getting one now.Originally posted by Rhonda:ipod shuffle!![]()
i am fine!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hiya, Kenashi!How are you? Finished your course liao? Found a job already?
well, its next month. we'll see how it goes when nearer to the departure dateOriginally posted by sbst275:Are you still going to Bangkok?
edlow? why leh? he's selling mp3 players now?Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~
dig around...
edlow was here earlier on
though i bet you already know
erm...just get a decent mp3 lah
YeahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well, its next month. we'll see how it goes when nearer to the departure date
he posted in one of your threads...something about how are you doing...Originally posted by kopiosatu:edlow? why leh? he's selling mp3 players now?
i don't care about the government. i just want my thai massage, cheap food and partying.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
No one knows where Thaksin has gone to, his wife is in reportly in SG
Em.. He partly got into trouble was due to here...![]()
Wah! Belated Congrats!Originally posted by Kenashi:i am fine!!
got my cert liao.
now working in a CPA firm as tax assistant.
next yr going to jump ship to a big4 for a big increase in pay![]()
ermmm which thread?Originally posted by udontknowme:he posted in one of your threads...something about how are you doing...![]()
YeahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't care about the government. i just want my thai massage, cheap food and partying.
they can fight a war out there, i'll be minding my own business![]()
What happened?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
No one knows where Thaksin has gone to, his wife is in reportly in SG
Em.. He partly got into trouble was due to here...![]()
Thaksin is kicked out from powerOriginally posted by Rhonda:What happened?
One thing I noticed here is that the Aussies focus a lot on internal news and don't pay enough attention to international news. Kinda like the Americans.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=199181&page=3Originally posted by kopiosatu:ermmm which thread?