Are you looking forward to seeing dead bodies and sucide victims?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
actually i wana be police..![]()
regular police patrol ppl at the police post got do this kinda thing meh?Originally posted by elindra:Are you looking forward to seeing dead bodies and sucide victims?
Are you looking forward to seeing dead bodies and sucide victims?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
actually i wana be police..![]()
No, he wants to kill people and make others commit suicide.Originally posted by elindra:Are you looking forward to seeing dead bodies and sucide victims?
nope ...... they go after illegal immigrants hiding in sewersOriginally posted by stellazio:regular police patrol ppl at the police post got do this kinda thing meh?![]()
My ex was posted to Police during NSOriginally posted by stellazio:regular police patrol ppl at the police post got do this kinda thing meh?![]()
different departments maybe?Originally posted by elindra:My ex was posted to Police during NS
And yes he got to see dead bodies![]()
You're so sure you will be posted to the eng eng cheng cheng department ah?Originally posted by stellazio:different departments maybe?![]()
wah wah..ask him to teach me some of the methods leh..Originally posted by elindra:You're so sure you will be posted to the eng eng cheng cheng department ah?
Seeing that you have no defects or anything
Even my brother with a hole in the heart prob was like Pes C and had to serve NS as storeman.
The reason why he don't need to do range or physical exercise was because he chao keng
You got heart problem meh?Originally posted by stellazio:wah wah..ask him to teach me some of the methods leh..![]()
i'll treat u to dinner next time
i got asthma history!Originally posted by elindra:You got heart problem meh?
Have you ever undergone operation where they saw off your ribs and replace them with stainless steel bars instead?
If it is 'No' to the above? I can't help you.
Other chao geng method is those with asthma history.Even if they recovered my bastard friend chao geng asthma attack
Wah liao.... asking a ger to tell you how to chao geng NSOriginally posted by stellazio:i got asthma history!
how how how??![]()
i treat u as brother ma..Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao.... asking a ger to tell you how to chao geng NS
Stella really CMI
See if you can slip in the medical check-up about your asthma history and talk about breathlessness etc during stress or thru exercise etc
_|_Originally posted by stellazio:i treat u as brother ma..![]()
oh, i heard bout the blow pipe or tingy to test ur breath..hmmmm...![]()
ok, so i'll do my best to keng, and if it doesn't work out, den i'll go my best in NS..Originally posted by elindra:_|__|_ Brother your head
Then you should know how to chao keng
But seriously lor, alot of guys think back and think that NS is the best time of their lives leh
My SO enjoys his reservist alotI always say he is siao
hello ah pek..Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
ello si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:hello ah pek..![]()
Depends on where you get posted really. even today I never run out of things to say about my NS experience.Originally posted by stellazio:ok, so i'll do my best to keng, and if it doesn't work out, den i'll go my best in NS..![]()
hanor, i scared next time go out drink kopi with my friends, all talk about some ns story den i got nth to say..![]()
Poor thing...Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks!!! Our resident Bear asked me to pass on the msg that he is currently bedridden because he was worked over by the local Gestapo![]()