Thaksin down, his relative might end up bankruptOriginally posted by elindra:Ah well all over the PM too
I dun believe they never squirrel some obscene amount of money in some private Swiss bank account or somewhere out into the tiny islands of microasia.Originally posted by sbst275:Thaksin down, his relative might end up bankrupt
Ah Bian thick skin, hard....
SG, Shin Corp dunno how
Swiss bank acc, once he's convicted, I think it could still be recovered, but it takes a long timeOriginally posted by elindra:I dun believe they never squirrel some obscene amount of money in some private Swiss bank account or somewhere out into the tiny islands of microasia.
SG & Shin Corp? Must be something bad la if not why LSY step down out of the blue. So qiao too. Announce coup, then step down. Lalala. Why huh? 4D also not so zun.
It's getting like dead...Originally posted by elindra:This place is like dead![]()
BUt at that point there was already unrest in Bangkok pressing him to resignOriginally posted by sbst275:Swiss bank acc, once he's convicted, I think it could still be recovered, but it takes a long time
I dun think so leh... LHY's intention was made in Jun
That's why the military now makes sure Thaksin cannot go and dong shan zai qi...Originally posted by elindra:BUt at that point there was already unrest in Bangkok pressing him to resign
For all you know this could be a huge wayang show
Yeah me and my conspiracy theories
YeahOriginally posted by elindra:Let's wait and see
Anyway Shin Corp won't be talked about till the coup ends
Taiwan politics...not following much not sure what happenining too
Maybe someone will try to kill him againOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeah
Taiwan... Ah Bian now wants to change the state's name to Taiwan... Playing with fire simply
Act out againOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe someone will try to kill him again
last time more like it is an actOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe someone will try to kill him again
Actually what the opp DAP said is rite, it's the poor Malaysian Malays, Malaysian Chinese and Malaysian Indian that've been marginalisedOriginally posted by elindra:The Malays in Malaysia are always claiming they are marginalised la
the marketing person got kena sack boh? no msg = less one ingredient, how to call maggi mee XTRA?Originally posted by sbst275:Nestle really damn stubborn
Last time came out the Maggi Mee Xtra - No MSG end up not sellable, have to gibe it percuma to SBS Parks408 passengers...
Now come out again but called Maggi Mee - No MSG
Dun think so...Originally posted by skeujin:the marketing person got kena sack boh? no msg = less one ingredient, how to call maggi mee XTRA?![]()
Poor Malays .... Maybe if they started working lor and change their mentality coz the gov still give them alot of supportOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually what the opp DAP said is rite, it's the poor Malaysian Malays, Malaysian Chinese and Malaysian Indian that've been marginalised
The Bumis they rose is also because of spoon feeding
All the dirty politics
End up who pay for all these 'subsidy'???Originally posted by elindra:Poor Malays .... Maybe if they started working lor and change their mentality coz the gov still give them alot of support
My Malaysian Chinese friends are always bitching about the subsidies the receive that they don't need to work just live off handouts can liao
Maggie Mee....YUCKOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun think so...
Nestle now in a mess I can say3 In 1 now made in MY, though ppl want the SG one
soggyOriginally posted by elindra:Maggie Mee....YUCK
Don't buy it
Their noodles always nua nua one and texture not so good