potato chips??Originally posted by udontknowme:i miss my mom's porridge...
i always add a lot of stuff to it
like century egg and pork floss and erm...sometimes add potato chips also![]()
hahha...NICE leh!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:potato chips??![]()
Wah...Originally posted by udontknowme:hahha...NICE leh!!!!![]()
i eat a lot of weird stuff one![]()
when i make sushi, i can make peanut butter and jelly sushi![]()
Brought someOriginally posted by udontknowme:you eat mooncakes already????![]()
aiyoh...Originally posted by sbst275:Brought some
1 is of my fav, the 5 nuts
I suspect I'm getting mooncakes percuma again
That's the most ex mooncake wo otherthan the lotusOriginally posted by udontknowme:aiyoh...
thats the one i try to avoid every year![]()
i only wanna eat durian snowskin and the flakey ones with yam and pumpkin paste
butbutbut...i like lehOriginally posted by sbst275:That's the most ex mooncake wo otherthan the lotus![]()
5 nuts and lotus most ex de...Originally posted by udontknowme:butbutbut...i like leh![]()
my mom will buy a few then will put in the freezer
can last for a few months![]()
HOLA!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:2 more weeks!!!! 2 more bloody weeks!!!!
ello kopiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:2 more weeks!!!! 2 more bloody weeks!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, udunnome smart hor...
2 more weeks and i'll be in bangkok again~!!
but i think that will be my last trip for the year.
gotta start saving up for my USA and thailand trips next year.
what smartOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah, udunnome smart hor...
2 more weeks and i'll be in bangkok again~!!
but i think that will be my last trip for the year.
gotta start saving up for my USA and thailand trips next year.
Wah, I seeOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah....i always have some mooncakes in the freezer one![]()
the mooncakes can usually last for another 3-6 months![]()
thats why i have 3 fridges at home
freezers FOREVER full one![]()
Ok thenOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its ok one, i can wait at the airport. as long as i get to step in bangkok.
my workplace strongly recommends us to change location. but i strongly insist that i must go back there![]()
Go out and makan lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:alamak, friday already. what to do tonight...? that's if i even knock off early tonight. stupid workplace.
3G my ass
That was me. Still is me.Originally posted by sbst275:Me long time never go out liao...
Kiddy around