No NoOriginally posted by udontknowme:and hopefully never me![]()
That's what I thought too. Until....Originally posted by udontknowme:and hopefully never me![]()
Originally posted by jetta:That's what I thought too. Until....
Even though my kids are teens now, I still worry if I leave them home alone for too long. You know lah, this country, very luan.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
I believe many would say this de![]()
yeah lor...Originally posted by jetta:Even though my kids are teens now, I still worry if I leave them home alone for too long. You know lah, this country, very luan.
YeahOriginally posted by jetta:Even though my kids are teens now, I still worry if I leave them home alone for too long. You know lah, this country, very luan.
Morning guys.Originally posted by skeujin:mayb u luk like a china study mama to him...![]()
MORNING PINK BEAR!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Morning guys.![]()
Study Mama? No way because I was speaking to him in English
And the next question was "Did you study overseas because you don't have the Singlish accent?" ....is there such a thing called the Singlish accent in the first place
I was speaking to him normally like how I speak to you guys face-to-face
Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi....that is weird fusion foodOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahha...NICE leh!!!!![]()
i eat a lot of weird stuff one![]()
when i make sushi, i can make peanut butter and jelly sushi![]()
Then you hear about that hostage situation in that Colorado school. Scary. Every parents' nightmare.Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah lor...
thats why my mom also didnt dare to leave me at home alone when i was 12.
too used here
thats why she was so protective in singapore lor
Why don't you call me instead?Originally posted by udontknowme:MORNING PINK BEAR!!!!!!!!!!!
but i dunno how to sound..can call me tonight??![]()
me hab LONG list of weird food that i eat lehOriginally posted by elindra:Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi....that is weird fusion food![]()
HAHAHHAHAHAHOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
oh man, big joke going on in the "cars" forum.
some guy says he's a seasoned driver with THREE, yes... 3!!!! years driving experience.
Yeah. Sad...killed a student then turned the gun on himselfOriginally posted by jetta:Then you hear about that hostage situation in that Colorado school. Scary. Every parents' nightmare.
can alsoOriginally posted by elindra:Why don't you call me instead?![]()
yeah....Originally posted by jetta:Then you hear about that hostage situation in that Colorado school. Scary. Every parents' nightmare.
when there's a war, i would turn around and shoot the higher management without hesitationOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah. Sad...killed a student then turned the gun on himself
I mean sometimes you start to wonder if it is stress causing all these weird out situations in the world.
My number might get plastered all over SGForumsOriginally posted by udontknowme:can also
please PM me your number![]()
me have 500+ minutes left in my calling card
Wah...Originally posted by elindra:Btw I bought 3 new dresses from BLUM yesterday![]()
1 is for work and 1 for a friend's ROM and another for another friend's wedding dinner
I need to shop for shoes, bags and accessories next![]()