i promise you i ish will be good boi boi.Originally posted by elindra:My number might get plastered all over SGForums![]()
i won'tOriginally posted by udontknowme:i promise you i ish will be good boi boi.
me wont put your number all over...
please???? :mgreen:![]()
she got say she will gib you mehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i won't
i love spamming![]()
u donch jealousOriginally posted by udontknowme:she got say she will gib you meh![]()
But Thaksin have no power to tell them when to open the airport maOriginally posted by sbst275:That Bangkok Airport opened with computer and mechanical glitches was expected, Thaksin insisted on opening it earlier though ppl have said abt the problems and work undone...
End up some ppl say it looked kinda like a make shift airport
ya ya~ i support bangkok, thailand!!!Originally posted by elindra:But Thaksin have no power to tell them when to open the airport ma
They can always postpone it
Just something else to put the blame on him la
Anyway Thailand new airport really looks impressive if we do not talk about the glitches. If they actually pull their act together they will leave Malaysia and Singapore in a cloud of dust![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn the SP platform.
i know you already hab the numberOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u donch jealous![]()
after the f-15 come. which will come after the seahawks.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
F-5 dunno whether is their time up liao boh
He insisted on opening on 28 if I could rememberOriginally posted by elindra:But Thaksin have no power to tell them when to open the airport ma
They can always postpone it
Just something else to put the blame on him la
Anyway Thailand new airport really looks impressive if we do not talk about the glitches. If they actually pull their act together they will leave Malaysia and Singapore in a cloud of dust![]()
u dun rike me ich okayOriginally posted by udontknowme:i know you already hab the number
I DUNCH RIKES EUU ANYMORE!!!![]()
but i guess you dont lose anything cos i know you never liked me at all in the first place. hmph....
AV...AV????Originally posted by elindra:I think only Missy, Bear, TX and maybe AV have my number![]()
Anyway their airport look so much nicer than the KLIAOriginally posted by sbst275:He insisted on opening on 28 if I could remember
All the dirty politics
They've they tallest control tower and PTB... Chek Lap Kok could also be into the heat of competition
wah....in that case better not tell short girl already..Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun rike me ich okay
short ger rike can already
but she's queuing up behind thai ger![]()
KLIA?? Luggage prob damn rampaent, cos they share the luggage holder racksOriginally posted by elindra:Anyway their airport look so much nicer than the KLIA
And the KLIA is in a stupid location too
ich ok.Originally posted by elindra:Anyway their airport look so much nicer than the KLIA
And the KLIA is in a stupid location too
Ah...every woman's favourite pastimeOriginally posted by elindra:Btw I bought 3 new dresses from BLUM yesterday![]()
1 is for work and 1 for a friend's ROM and another for another friend's wedding dinner
I need to shop for shoes, bags and accessories next![]()
u dun tell her queue number.Originally posted by udontknowme:wah....in that case better not tell short girl already..
TSK
you so mean.![]()
shopping therapyOriginally posted by av98m:Ah...every woman's favourite pastime![]()
ahh..hola AVOriginally posted by av98m:Ah...every woman's favourite pastime![]()