I think the KLIA is a joke laOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ich ok.
i will prepare Field Report when i get there in 2 wks time
wah, think about bangkok i feel so happy.
think about work, sian 1/2
Bangkok New Airport started construction 40 years ago...... and........Originally posted by elindra:I think the KLIA is a joke la
Ok tell us about the new airport
I love Bangkok too. I also wanna go there
cannotOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u dun tell her queue number.
just get her in the queue![]()
better late than neverOriginally posted by sbst275:Bangkok New Airport started construction 40 years ago...... and........
Finally opened yesterday![]()
I think they should have made a hell lot of corrections to it manOriginally posted by sbst275:Bangkok New Airport started construction 40 years ago...... and........
Finally opened yesterday![]()
ok ok, i let her jump queue lah... she can skip past vietnam girl. but definately after thai ger.Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot
me nice to girls
not so nice to evil guys who want to make girls queue![]()
dun be surprised they scrapped the old plan and redesigned a new airportOriginally posted by elindra:I think they should have made a hell lot of corrections to it man
System wise and everything
yeahOriginally posted by elindra:I think they should have made a hell lot of corrections to it man
System wise and everything
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok ok, i let her jump queue lah... she can skip past vietnam girl. but definately after thai ger.![]()
I just don't get it.Originally posted by elindra:In other news, the taxi driver asked me," Miss, you are not Singaporean are you?"![]()
See AV, you are not the only one with this problem
Becareful not to be cheated by Thai girl horOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok ok, i let her jump queue lah... she can skip past vietnam girl. but definately after thai ger.![]()
Guo JuanOriginally posted by elindra:Becareful not to be cheated by Thai girl hor
But they less problematic compared to China girl![]()
singapore ger???Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
you have how many girls in that queue ah???![]()
singapore girl got anot??![]()
I don't either and yes my hair is still black and I know mee siam does not come with see hum.Originally posted by av98m:I just don't get it.
I don't speak with any overseas slang
My hair is still black
I know mee siam does not come with see hum.
Why do I give off "overseas" vibes?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Becareful not to be cheated by Thai girl hor
But they less problematic compared to China girl![]()
I'm from the same school as the banana and fatum. Swiss Cottage Sec. ACS was our mortal enemy.Originally posted by elindra:I don't either and yes my hair is still black and I know mee siam does not come with see hum.
But I guess, it's because we don't have the 'Singlish' accent? I can't explain it.
Btw did you come from one of those all boys English speaking schools?
OMG...Originally posted by av98m:I'm from the same school as the banana and fatum. Swiss Cottage Sec. ACS was our mortal enemy.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:WHAT is the singlish accent??
WHY is it that so many people think that the problem with singlish is the ACCENT???
Originally posted by av98m:I'm from the same school as the banana and fatum. Swiss Cottage Sec. ACS was our mortal enemy.![]()
Wait...isn't the bear from ACS?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I think most people have problems with the bigoted egoistic guys from ACS
I was from some neighbourhood school
Parents dumped us in neighbourhood schools so that we can pick up mandarin![]()
Yeah there is and you have the tonation of the word is different from English too. You place the emphasis differently tooOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
BTW, Singlish does have some sort of grammatical structure. I wrote a paper on it for an assignment years ago.![]()