Originally posted by av98m:I am so going to buy a pomelo and take a really highly magnified macro shot of it and pm it to the shro cat![]()
Its killing 2 birds with one stone. I get to eat pomelo and gross out the cat tooOriginally posted by the Bear:look.. that's just an excuse to eat pomelo right?

Originally posted by av98m:Its killing 2 birds with one stone. I get to eat pomelo and gross out the cat too![]()
evil... u r ... so .... evil..........Originally posted by av98m:I am so going to buy a pomelo and take a really highly magnified macro shot of it and pm it to the shro cat![]()
Thanks for the complimentOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:evil... u r ... so .... evil..........![]()
i think so too but i can't help it leh.Originally posted by elindra:Cat, I think you think too much![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i think so too but i can't help it leh.
it gets to me and by then its too late.....
Yah lor, I mean, lots of food items are digusting if you think too much, like kway chap for example. Or century egg.Originally posted by hisoka:cat has too vivid imagination le.![]()
next tiem jsut eat dun look at it lor.
Originally posted by av98m:Yah lor, I mean, lots of food items are digusting if you think too much, like kway chap for example. Or century egg.![]()
It doesn't have to taste good to you?Originally posted by the Bear:you gotta learn to be like me.. if it's edible and not listed under CITES or gets to my conscience, i'll eat it
i know which picOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz i got a photo that i better not show cat wait she dun dare to eat lotus or "lian orh" also haha.