no i play rappelz.80% similar to lineage2..aiyah now lvl 30+ still can stand there and fire, cuz by the time it reaches me 3/5 of its life gone. plus i got a self heal of 480hp..so i dun kite.Originally posted by elindra:You got play WoW meh?
In WoW that is a hunter.
Hunters kite. You don't expect the monster to stand there while you shoot at it right? If you wanna dps you need to kite it around
I'm too lazy to play a hunter now. Too much work![]()
double.Originally posted by elindra:You got play WoW meh?
In WoW that is a hunter.
Hunters kite. You don't expect the monster to stand there while you shoot at it right? If you wanna dps you need to kite it around
I'm too lazy to play a hunter now. Too much work![]()
not a freak show but ppl dunno when u're on next time so jing siao you jiu jing siao zuiOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... deathy, what's so unusual about that, ah?I'm not a freak show that attracts crowds, ok!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I have heard about the 'four seasons in a day' tag, but to actually experience it is quite another thing altogether.
Don't people ever allow others to share their experiences openly anymore without passing judgement?![]()
The monsters so easy to kill ahOriginally posted by stellazio:no i play rappelz.80% similar to lineage2..aiyah now lvl 30+ still can stand there and fire, cuz by the time it reaches me 3/5 of its life gone. plus i got a self heal of 480hp..so i dun kite.
but my preferred kind of "training" is to go on dungeon raids where we fight lvl 50+ mobs and i just stand behind click atk and go afk.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The monsters so easy to kill ah
Only time to go afk for me even when I was playing hunter was when the monster is dead
lvl 30+ mobs not that hard what. still considered mid game dun need to party.Originally posted by elindra:The monsters so easy to kill ah
Only time to go afk for me even when I was playing hunter was when the monster is dead
pinky bear plays wowOriginally posted by the Bear:pinkybear also almost like stella
Originally posted by elindra:pinky bear plays wow
I think this is the most time-consuming game ever
To finish a dungeon we have to break it up into different days unless you wanna spend 4-6hrs in front of the PC and that is provided your raid don't wipe.
To get ready for a raid will also take you like half an hour or so![]()
Sounds like hunter in WoWOriginally posted by stellazio:lvl 30+ mobs not that hard what. still considered mid game dun need to party.
morever i use a delay arrow which slowers their ms speed. so i get many shots in and i have high dps.
oh for dungeon raids, i give it 20s before i start firing, if not sometimes i deal too much and it'll start to aggro me.![]()
i was 90% close to playing WoW. When i got outbidded at the last min. if not would have gotten the game for 50 bucks.Originally posted by elindra:pinky bear plays wow
I think this is the most time-consuming game ever
To finish a dungeon we have to break it up into different days unless you wanna spend 4-6hrs in front of the PC and that is provided your raid don't wipe.
To get ready for a raid will also take you like half an hour or so![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Sounds like hunter in WoW![]()
oie. pinkybear started playing much earlier den me lohz.Originally posted by the Bear:i suggest you look at stella... and be very afraid...
after that, uninstall the game
Eh... HaR??Originally posted by The man who was death:not a freak show but ppl dunno when u're on next time so jing siao you jiu jing siao zui![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:oie. pinkybear started playing much earlier den me lohz.![]()
aiyah alot of mmorpgs take a leaf out of each other.Originally posted by elindra:Sounds like hunter in WoW![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... HaR??![]()
no.i was on holiday for the past 7 weeks. thats when i did my 12 hours/day training.Originally posted by the Bear:but you are stella and you have said because of school, you only play it 12 hours a day...
if you were not in school, you'd be cursing that there are only 24 hours in a day for you to play
i'm so pissed.. because when we go dungeon raids, we set drop mode to random. and i never ever get the good items.. only getting pots most of the time.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I only have a few hrs to play
When I was in school I was a true addict of Ultima Online
Right now I don't really care if I get the item or not but as an officer of the guild I get first dips anyway![]()
talk to u while u're still onlineOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... HaR??![]()
Gee Bear I'm not that hardcore nowOriginally posted by the Bear:i suggest a nice room for pinkybear and stella.. the room is nice and white.. and they have sewn pillows all over the room...
also, they have these nice white jackets with very long sleeves for the both of you