please get the lime green or else we might end up wearing the same color(orange) by accidentOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I think I'm closet Bi
Seriously I prefer looking at girls than guys for some reason
I'm thinking of adding another pair to my collection too
Although I love my evil fusion pink, I want an orange or lime green pair
Originally posted by av98m:please get the lime green or else we might end up wearing the same color(orange) by accident![]()

It contains alot of spoilersOriginally posted by kopiosatu:was reading through wikipedia on deathnote. very interesting![]()
i read this person die that person die but i still dunno wtf is happeningOriginally posted by elindra:It contains alot of spoilers
You got read the manga or notOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i read this person die that person die but i still dunno wtf is happening![]()
nope, that's why the sypnosis and whatever that's said in wikipedia looks very interesting!Originally posted by elindra:You got read the manga or not
you dun read the story of coz no head no tail laOriginally posted by kopiosatu:nope, that's why the sypnosis and whatever that's said in wikipedia looks very interesting!
Ok need to convince him firstOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okie, time to go out.
gotta discuss plans for the future~
oh elindra, if you're interested in doing some sort of shoot with your SO. i'm still available hor![]()
I know you like my new EDP, right?Originally posted by Fatum:*snuggles up to Rhonda ....![]()
HeheheOriginally posted by Rhonda:I know you like my new EDP, right?![]()
A guy told me I smell nice the other day.![]()
Nope!Originally posted by elindra:Hehehe
So is that your new man-hunting tool?![]()
Wah the quality of guys that bad arOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nope!pthpthpth!! I'm not on a manhunt!
Not worth it!
Eh... so far haven't really met a guy who turned me on leh! Those who look good I'll admire, but it's more than the physical attributes.Originally posted by elindra:Wah the quality of guys that bad ar![]()
I dun really hear deep conversations here in SG as wellOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... so far haven't really met a guy who turned me on leh! Those who look good I'll admire, but it's more than the physical attributes.
So far, I've only been really turned on by two dudes off-work on the tram, having a real intelligent conversation about world affairs! Oh man, when I heard snippets of that conversation, I just HAD to turn around to look at them!
Sadly, that was the one and only time I heard a real deep and intense conversation here.![]()