Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are you snoring or using an electric razor?
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
But oh well, I think my mind is mushier than yours cause I wouldn't even know how to go get a man! Each time I see a bloke who make my heart beat fast, I turn shy and run away!![]()
Eh... har?Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyway if rhonda wants to get married we can do full wedding planning for her![]()
Oh... izzit?Originally posted by choco B:Hello
I hear in the "ang mo" countries, men are actually flattered and quite receptive when women make the first move
good good!!!!! then we can plan a shoot / wedding at the bahamas!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... har?
Anyways, a bunch of my colleagues are going around saying, "Let's get her a good Aussie bloke! Poor thing, she's all alone her!" and I'm shunning them like bees!
And yesterday, when we had an eng moment, one of them called her boyfriend and said, "Where can you find good Aussie blokes? I'm trying to help one of my colleagues hitch up with a good chap!"![]()
And then she asked, "So, what kinda men do you like? What sort turns you on?"![]()
ANd I was soooo stunned, I was speechless, then I blurted out in a panic, "I am commitmentphobic!!"
Siao liao!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually sometimes I think you are commitmentphobic Rhonda!
Nooooooo!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:good good!!!!! then we can plan a shoot / wedding at the bahamas!!!
hurry up and get a bloke![]()
Quite frankly, at the rate I'm going, I'm going to need that kind of help/support to get hitched.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... har?
Anyways, a bunch of my colleagues are going around saying, "Let's get her a good Aussie bloke! Poor thing, she's all alone her!" and I'm shunning them like bees!
And yesterday, when we had an eng moment, one of them called her boyfriend and said, "Where can you find good Aussie blokes? I'm trying to help one of my colleagues hitch up with a good chap!"![]()
And then she asked, "So, what kinda men do you like? What sort turns you on?"![]()
ANd I was soooo stunned, I was speechless, then I blurted out in a panic, "I am commitmentphobic!!"
Siao liao!![]()
I'm the 'see and really want to touch but not touching because I do not want to end up in jail' kind.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh... izzit?
I'm way too shy... I'm the 'see-no touch' kind.
Sigh...![]()
Closet perv!!!Originally posted by av98m:I'm the 'see and really want to touch but not touching because I do not want to end up in jail' kind.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Closet perv!!!![]()
are you at WORK????Originally posted by elindra:
I think your connection is slow coz I have no problems loading itOriginally posted by udontknowme:are you at WORK????
are you watching youtube at work??? :twisted![]()
issit me or is youtube damn slow..
TSK TSK!Originally posted by elindra:I think your connection is slow coz I have no problems loading it
Yes I'm watching youtube at work![]()
Unless it is a spoof by ABC NetworkOriginally posted by udontknowme:TSK TSK!![]()
mi go call your boss...
hmm....not sure where that clip is from...the accents not american leh![]()
but still....hehehehe![]()
hurhur...no ideaOriginally posted by elindra:Unless it is a spoof by ABC Network
But Americans from different parts of America have different accents too
It's saturday manOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...no idea
but its still funny![]()
ur kinda free at work today hor??![]()
yes lady!Originally posted by elindra:It's saturday man