What stopped him?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
The other time i was on a cab with my colleagues we were joking like mad that uncle wanted to send us to IMH...![]()
wth at work?Originally posted by the Bear:i.. need.. sleep..
Yah you look like hell. Go back to bed.Originally posted by the Bear:i.. need.. sleep..
Originally posted by the Bear:sadly, that's what the fellas at breakfast said too...
i really need the sleep.. i'm waiting for my boss to leave the office first.. at least wayang a bit
Poor Ah Pitot. Why buy chocs? *kaypoh mode*Originally posted by Pitot:wah i buay tong liao.. i still need to wake up to buy chocs later bloody hell..
I haven't laughed enough today. Er... can you wayang a bit more not?Originally posted by the Bear:my pleasure
always happy to put a smile on someone's face
didnt i told sumone?Originally posted by jetta:Poor Ah Pitot. Why buy chocs? *kaypoh mode*
yest nite at clementi...Originally posted by av98m:news report came out another person killed by train at clementi MRT station![]()
That's just too sad.Originally posted by Pitot:yest nite at clementi...
haha.. refer up to the reason why i buying chocs..Originally posted by jetta:That's just too sad.![]()
It will be scary if its found out that he jumped also because of poverty. *sigh*Originally posted by jetta:That's just too sad.![]()
Aiyoh, how can you connect that suicide to chocolates?Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. refer up to the reason why i buying chocs..
chocolate is the ultimate anti-depressant.Originally posted by jetta:Aiyoh, how can you connect that suicide to chocolates?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:news report came out another person killed by train at clementi MRT station![]()
hey...remember how a couple years ago for a short while there was A LOT of news on teenage suicide???Originally posted by av98m:It will be scary if its found out that he jumped also because of poverty. *sigh*
But I guess our media will do its best to bury the news.
wad no la hahaha... the one further up la kaoz..Originally posted by jetta:Aiyoh, how can you connect that suicide to chocolates?![]()
soon chocs prices will go sky highOriginally posted by av98m:chocolate is the ultimate anti-depressant.![]()