Oh they have so many titles here, I can't remember them all! Best to tell me which ones you want and I'll go search for them!Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda before you return to SG, let me know what titles are on sale there. I will trans you the cash to buy for meFor anime that is
Originally posted by elindra:So she can show her big boobs and small brain on TV?![]()
I want those on saleOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh they have so many titles here, I can't remember them all! Best to tell me which ones you want and I'll go search for them!sure can find one... only deterrant would be how expensive they'll be nia.
So must all ACSiansOriginally posted by laurence82:I may not be a thorough bred ACSian..but i shall say
Rafflesians must die!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:I may not be a thorough bred ACSian..but i shall say
Rafflesians must die!![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
I dun think she has heard of kopitiam talk ever befs
Originally posted by av98m:So must all ACSians![]()
!!!
Double that for ex-swiss cheese who join the dark side!!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:So must all ACSians![]()
!!!
I counted four ACSians hereOriginally posted by av98m:So must all ACSians![]()
!!!
Like that day that Chinese Garden MRT caseOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
no lar, i dont think club30 got rafflesians, so its allright to rant hereOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz... don't start a forum war leh, you evil bahnahnah!!![]()
I'm just from a local neighbourhood schoolOriginally posted by laurence82:I counted four ACSians here
bear, me, rhonda and kuali
and we got two ex swiss cheese here....
Dun feel bad lahOriginally posted by elindra:I'm just from a local neighbourhood school![]()
well swiss cheese can be considered a neighbourhood schoolOriginally posted by elindra:I'm just from a local neighbourhood school![]()
3 swiss cheese lah, fatum, you and me.Originally posted by laurence82:I counted four ACSians here
bear, me, rhonda and kuali
and we got two ex swiss cheese here....
omgOriginally posted by av98m:3 swiss cheese lah, fatum, you and me.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:But my cousins are all Rafflesians
RGS than RJC![]()
I love ACSians.Originally posted by laurence82:well swiss cheese can be considered a neighbourhood school![]()
Aiyah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Say, did you guys hear about the Muslim leader here who called women who don't cover up as "uncovered meat" and kinda insinuated that they are seducing men to commit acts like rape against them?
He's now keeping a low profile and has agreed to step down for an unspecified period.
BUT, another leader has surfaced to criticise the AUssie judges for being biased against Muslims who commit rape!![]()
I mean, shush already!
You come to a host country, and try to make the host country adopt your hard-lined stance and views instead of trying to integrate into the community and then when you don't feel welcome, you yell 'discrimination'?
They should kick him out of the country, seriouslyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Say, did you guys hear about the Muslim leader here who called women who don't cover up as "uncovered meat" and kinda insinuated that they are seducing men to commit acts like rape against them?
He's now keeping a low profile and has agreed to step down for an unspecified period.
BUT, another leader has surfaced to criticise the AUssie judges for being biased against Muslims who commit rape!![]()
I mean, shush already!
You come to a host country, and try to make the host country adopt your hard-lined stance and views instead of trying to integrate into the community and then when you don't feel welcome, you yell 'discrimination'?
Erm... what about the padded bras too?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Talking abt it, I kinda find that some gers they would go put makeup after sch