alamak....you...........why liddat????Originally posted by av98m:sian...weekday I cannot make it.
liddat your loss liao lorOriginally posted by av98m:friday I got some stupid dinner and dance thingy. *weeps*
Originally posted by av98m:friday I got some stupid dinner and dance thingy. *weeps*
D&D the food is usually crap oneOriginally posted by littlestream:liddat your loss liao lorneber mind lah, u enjoy yr dinner lah.
errr....arbor can we gate crash?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:D&D the food is usually crap one![]()
and then u rather put up with crappy food than meet me?????Originally posted by av98m:D&D the food is usually crap one![]()
WAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by choco B:Maybe you can send LS off on the weekend LOL
Originally posted by littlestream:any good one will do and newton sounds central to most? how about newton. oh, it will be great to combine the meeting with MG so i free up one more enough to accommodate another victim.just joking.
but MG doesn't appear to be online.
shall i take the liberty and confirm friday and then die die, he gotta meet all of you too?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna see AV
I didn't notice him balding the last few times so I'm going to pay alot of attention to his hairline when I meet him next
So I can't wait to see AV again![]()
*gives AV her sweetest angelic smile*Originally posted by av98m:![]()
for all you know the next time we meet my hair will be shaven liaoOriginally posted by elindra:*gives AV her sweetest angelic smile*![]()
Then you can't compare with Fatum to see who has more hair!Originally posted by av98m:for all you know the next time we meet my hair will be shaven liao![]()
Sometimes I wonder if senior management has ever noticed that one of the foreign consultants they hired to fly over regularly to conduct courses...wears ear studs the way you described.Originally posted by elindra:Then you can't compare with Fatum to see who has more hair!
Get a ear stud tooand wear it on the right ear
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got makan?
Can I join?