goodnight bearOriginally posted by the Bear:mookie, do think about it.. and tell us yah?
it's been ages since we met...
i'm going to sleep already.. have a great week ahead
You didn't mention my beef cappacioOriginally posted by the Bear:Kuishin Bo is not cheap.. but if you eat like i do, it's reasonable
good things there, chawanmushi, teppenyaki, the paper hotpot, sushi, chocolate fondue and... CRAB!
if you're not familiar with crab, and i'm there, i will offer free tuition on how to get the meat
That depends on the type of appetiserOriginally posted by Wanda:Your topic sets me thinking. I guess the common thread among the food i like would be ==> they're mostly appetisers, be they Mediterranean (think herbie tomatoes, olives, cheese, balsamic vinegar, etc.), Thai (ooh, their salad rocks, tom yam), Chinese (popiah, otah, hum), Japanese (sashimi, sushi) or Western (salads & cheesy chips).
Very loogi when it comes to buffet, right?![]()
I tell you Bear eats crab like artOriginally posted by udontknowme:how does bear remove the shells??
with his bare hands n teeth???
Originally posted by elindra:I tell you Bear eats crab like art
His crab is the most beautifully shelled and the way he extracts the flesh so skillfully is amazing![]()
Get a boyfriend and he can shell it for youOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
mi wan free lesson!!!!!!!!!!!!
then that way i can eat crabs and stuff also
the reason y i dont eat them now is cos im too lazy to shell them![]()
no thank you.Originally posted by elindra:Get a boyfriend and he can shell it for you![]()
prawn shells can be eaten lah!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i rather shell a crab than a prawn![]()
Bear will paiseh one mehOriginally posted by the Bear:didn't see pinkybear describe me shelling crab like that
no lah.. not so good lah
Originally posted by elindra:Bear will paiseh one meh![]()