still sickish. >.<Originally posted by the Bear:heya ferret
how was your day? good i hope
Hey streamie !Originally posted by littlestream:helloooo Ferret
how have you been?
Hi chief pilot !Originally posted by av98m:good evening ferret![]()
Hee hee...........that makes 2 of us!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Hey streamie !
Me been sick for a week le.
Musta have miss you too much![]()
LOL. overjoyed to be at work ?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........that makes 2 of us!!!
I caught a stomach bug and was off sick for a week since I landed. But I was working from home though. I am now back in the office. Ahh....nice feeling. Shocked myself to hear me say that.
You take care, yah!!!![]()
...................................Originally posted by Ferret:Hi chief pilot !
You flew us airplane again !
hee hee.............i guess it's a nice change from staying home. besides, holidaying feels so unreal. i need to work.Originally posted by Ferret:LOL. overjoyed to be at work ?![]()
hey dont gooooo~~!Originally posted by Fatum:*sneaks in ....
*leaves mark ....
*sneaks back to work ....
h4w h4wOriginally posted by av98m:...................................![]()
Once I start holidaying I dont wanna stop !Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............i guess it's a nice change from staying home. besides, holidaying feels so unreal. i need to work.perhaps i am a realist.
x 2!Originally posted by Ferret:Once I start holidaying I dont wanna stop !![]()
I enjoyed for a mth only before I went broke >.<Originally posted by av98m:x 2!
*thinks fondly of his 6 month period of blissful unemployment while job hunting....though it did suck to be broke*![]()
I spent lots of time reading free books at borders (will go damn early in the morning to chope seat)Originally posted by Ferret:I enjoyed for a mth only before I went broke >.<![]()

Originally posted by The man who was death:i love the new show mad lab on nat geo
Also there's brand new series of is it real and and naked science woohoo!!
only the test dept mad leh...others ok lah quite normalOriginally posted by the Bear:mad labs because... they're mad right?
cool series
hihi deathy, the bear, and all.Originally posted by The man who was death:only the test dept mad leh...others ok lah quite normal
hey ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:hihi deathy, the bear, and all.
All's well with your studies, I presume?Originally posted by The man who was death:hey ah wan![]()