ez-link cards are accepted at NTUCOriginally posted by the Bear:buhbye wanda
*refuses to talk about anything connected with buses*

wah lau....dare to say some moreOriginally posted by kopiosatu:any colour printers to recommend?
thinking of getting one to print on CDs.
about time i provided that service with the amount people are paying![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:any colour printers to recommend?
thinking of getting one to print on CDs.
about time i provided that service with the amount people are paying![]()
hahahaha definately! we have the RR system in check.Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau....dare to say some more
hanor....i am still waiting for your makeover. meanwhile, i've been spreading words to my friends about your service and the quality of it. if u get referrals ah, remember my commission hor.![]()
i was looking at a $900 oneOriginally posted by the Bear:printers are printers.. just check out how much their cartridges are.. they're the bits that will kill you...
i bought a cheapo printer for $89.. the cartridges cost about $55 a pop
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was looking at a $900 one
the bloody printers at the shops don't state whether they can print on CD dammit!!!
aiyah, singapore lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha definately! we have the RR system in check.
but you've been spreading the word in singapore or what???
if its overseas have to include airfare leh
but if they fly here, no problem![]()
no problemOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyah, singapore lah
no need commission lah. just give them the best so they won't come back and kill me.![]()