* raises hand *Originally posted by kopiosatu:desperately seeking models![]()
Hi FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
helllooooo FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
too far leh~Originally posted by littlestream:* raises hand *![]()
Originally posted by av98m:sleepy....but will likely stay up because I'm supposed to leave at 5am. If I go to bed sure oversleep and miss the flight, no matter how many alarm clocks I set![]()
alamakkkkk~~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:too far leh~
your friends no find us also![]()
miss flight? mana lu pergi? to phuket to meet up with viciouskitty ah?Originally posted by av98m:sleepy....but will likely stay up because I'm supposed to leave at 5am. If I go to bed sure oversleep and miss the flight, no matter how many alarm clocks I set![]()
see if she can supply some to me or not!!Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
hey.. kopi looking for models.. go be one for him?
ohhh okay okay.Originally posted by littlestream:alamakkkkk~~~~~
not yet lah.....now year end and hols season, they very boh eng also. gib time bah.![]()
No. I'm going to ChinaOriginally posted by littlestream:miss flight? mana lu pergi? to phuket to meet up with viciouskitty ah?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:No. I'm going to China![]()
wah lau eh.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohhh okay okay.
i just found out the rates to getting a makeup artist.
its not gonna be as cheap as the studio shoots!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh.........
but i tot photoshop better than makeuup artist?![]()
what about hairstylist?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
can la but... save the trouble by putting on proper makeup la~
but really ah, if the studio is $150 per person.
my cost must be higher because i gotta pay the Makeup artist $100 liao.