orh, that one not expensive lah. i tot 3-400 or what. reasonable rates lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
can la but... save the trouble by putting on proper makeup la~
but really ah, if the studio is $150 per person.
my cost must be higher because i gotta pay the Makeup artist $100 liao.
altogether lor. $100Originally posted by av98m:what about hairstylist?
Remember, no messy hair!!![]()
my portfolio photos...Originally posted by littlestream:orh, that one not expensive lah. i tot 3-400 or what. reasonable rates lah.
i've seen your portfolio mah. u gib quality shoots.![]()
aiyah, my eyes so sharp. from your portfolios, i can tell your potential liao mah. sometimes no need to see/know everything, also can tell what u can come up with.Originally posted by kopiosatu:my portfolio photos...
almost all no posing leh![]()
we are going to SITEX as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:migraine headache?
anyway, going to Big Boyz Toyz tomorrow.. dunno when tho'..
going to meet the vicious one and also TX there
Originally posted by laurence82:we are going to SITEX as well
when u will be there?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=222519Originally posted by the Bear:i have no plans.. maybe i go meet you guys
what time you guys going?
define a migraine~Originally posted by the Bear:migraine headache?
anyway, going to Big Boyz Toyz tomorrow.. dunno when tho'..
going to meet the vicious one and also TX there
Originally posted by kopiosatu:define a migraine~
my head just hurts.
the last time i had a headache was when i inhaled too much paint while painting the aircraft interior. i had a sharp pain at the back of my head the next day.
what syle?Originally posted by the Bear:okay
anyway, watching Cartoon Network and this song.. i like the style so much
clicky here => Courage, the Cowardly Dog
great song
Originally posted by laurence82:what syle?
the song? the show?![]()
there are many thoughOriginally posted by the Bear:it's not the show.. but one of those Cartoon Tunes
Originally posted by laurence82:there are many though
hmm
Have you seen the 'My Best Friend Plank'?Originally posted by the Bear:i like this one and the one by AmiYumi for the Teen Titans.. with Jaime Hewlett's art.. them running after the British villain in a surreal backdrop
Originally posted by laurence82:Have you seen the 'My Best Friend Plank'?
I think its seriously psychotic![]()
yeah, but i dont know, its just damn psychotic to meOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. from Ed, Edd and Eddie
don't like that cartoon and that plank is actually one of the character's best friend
lounge? chillout?Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder what genre the Courage song would be classified under.. i like songs like that
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lounge? chillout?
i need more music like these...Originally posted by the Bear:i think it's about time i stepped into a CD shop
pretty cool right?