oh yeah...cool..Originally posted by the Bear:she built a Death Ray
i wonder if i could build something like their little devices or what since i'm studying engineering....Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder.. if i was in the US, i'd have done something like that too
but i'm studying electronics, those are more mechanical.......i'm only playing around with leds now.....Originally posted by the Bear:you can try
a hovercraft is easy to make.. or last week.. the card thrower
fine.....this term is a bit more tricky though not as easy as last term....gonna be very hard to keep my gpa 4.Originally posted by the Bear:lots of leds + cheap magnets + cheap battery = lights you can throw and stick on metal surfaces
anyway, how goes your studies? doing well i hope
yep hopefully can go poly.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. work at it.. it is worth the effort right?
after this, going to poly?
i was at temasek poly last week.. nice place
thanks.Originally posted by the Bear:well, keep your grades up and there you go!
nice place.. even has a travel agent in it!
there's alot of chio bus in my sch now too.....especially in beauty therapy....Originally posted by the Bear:lots of pretty girl students there too
ahh.. to be young and in school again...
Originally posted by The man who was death:there's alot of chio bus in my sch now too.....especially in beauty therapy....![]()
too shy.....Originally posted by the Bear:go befriend them lah!
Originally posted by The man who was death:too shy.....![]()
i sometimes get scared by the thick make up they put on....![]()
i dun think i deserve a fair lady.....Originally posted by the Bear:faint heart never won fair lady
what are you waiting for? go get them!!Originally posted by The man who was death:there's alot of chio bus in my sch now too.....especially in beauty therapy....![]()
get a tanned one thenOriginally posted by The man who was death:i dun think i deserve a fair lady.....
too tanned is not nice....although sporty girls are quite charming.....Originally posted by hisoka:get a tanned one then![]()
awww!!Originally posted by the Bear:hisoka.. that's an old english saying.. therefore it's old english.. "fair" means "beautiful"
yupz those sporty girlsOriginally posted by The man who was death:too tanned is not nice....although sporty girls are quite charming.....![]()
tennis babes......drools.....Originally posted by hisoka:yupz those sporty girls![]()