Originally posted by viciouskitty74:She is most likely just deaf. How can she not appreciate you???
And sometimes, she might just be trying to be a good listener. Good gals are trained since young to behave quiet, reserve or demure.
You just need to date her out again to know for sure. If she is not keen for the 2nd date, then she is not keen.
It usually takes about 3 dates for the gals to open up and show their normal side.
If you like her, ask her again to be sure lah.If not, you have to tahan being dated by me.
Well, I dont expect a lot of folks to understand Mandarin.Originally posted by the Bear:well, you're one up on me...
i won't be able to read it
my chinese fail until damned terok
I knock off after the exhibition shuts....maybe around 10.30pm.Originally posted by the Bear:me?
well, tomorrow see how.. what time you get to knock off there?
what's the best time to make appearance?
Well, I did try my best....got give out some contact numbers, got some contact numbers, got give out mostly email addy only so those fellas can see the pics on my yahoo albums.Originally posted by the Bear:well, got anyone make move on you? or did you make any moves on them?
the past 3 days. was eating on my feet, at the stall.Originally posted by the Bear:you're in a full SWAT vest?
hmm.. thought you can run off go makan or something
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:the past 3 days. was eating on my feet, at the stall.
practically talking, introducing, chatting in between bites of foods.
someone commented that I should be taking a break, but we never got the chance!

Originally posted by the Bear:i bet the talking bus paid money to go into the toyz restricted area
It looks like a lappyOriginally posted by the Bear:you can't remember what products right? looking at the models?
Originally posted by sbst275:It looks like a lappy
laptop lahOriginally posted by the Bear:whose lap?