Evening.Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
ZB today mostly news of the pappist conference for local news
PAP conferenceOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Evening.
Conference? What conference?
Was there a theme to the conference?Originally posted by sbst275:PAP conference
I dun think soOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Was there a theme to the conference?
Reporting in, Ma'am.Originally posted by jetta:Where are the usual suspects this evening? Surely not asleep? It's too early!![]()
Good boy! *gibs MG Hacks honey drop*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Reporting in, Ma'am.
Not asleep, but might as well be, for all intents and purposes. Still jet-lagging pretty bad right now.
And how is that supposed to help with jet lag??Originally posted by jetta:Good boy! *gibs MG Hacks honey drop*
It doesn't.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:And how is that supposed to help with jet lag??
Why want? It no no work one.....Originally posted by udontknowme:whats that thing u gave MG???
candy??????
if it is, i also want![]()
They mean interior wise or? Did they see Stream's interior in Black?Originally posted by kopiosatu:can't decide
Toyota Wish???
OR
Honda Stream???
here are their interiors :
Wish Interior
Stream Interior
showed 2 people already, they said the Wish looks better.
Thank you Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:i go sleep liao..
and wishing the vicious one a safe journey to Phuket
format same or not. later cannot play how.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I was searching high and low for that 'Yellow Dog, The Magic Key' kids learning VCD for my brother-in-law for his son.
Bear will know where and how much I have been searching for it.
Turns out, all 6 volumes of them are found at Times NewsLink which is located inside the Budget Airline Terminal!
Brought them at $12.90 per piece. Will post them to USA for my nephew from Thailand.
VCD lah, no need format.Originally posted by Pitot:format same or not. later cannot play how.
issit?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Am still using the free internet at Budget Terminal. Too bad its limit to 15 minutes.
Good thing is I am checked in early.....can tahan till 6.40am