got nice african food there.Originally posted by the Bear:why i don't like to go there, or why i have to buy stuff?
i don't like to go there because the place is very cluttered.. hard to walk about..
i have to buy some cheapo stuff as cheapo prizes for a part of my work

Uncle u sure bo? U senior citizen army still go for in camp??? Or they ask u go back collect COA?Originally posted by the Bear:
just got buzzed by the army.. will go to office tomorrow to log in...
probably got reservist
Oh my 7th only. Get ready all your medical certs/x-rays n documents show them. Sure can get down grade.Originally posted by the Bear:i've done only about 7 ICTs..
and worse, i'm not in the best condition to go.. 3rd bout of slipped disc recently
So do u think u will see him again and he ask u the same question?Originally posted by the Bear:i got downgraded on my very first one.. slipped disc 10 years ago..
still combat medic.. each time i go back, see the same stupid S1, he ask me the same question "eh.. why you still here?"
i answer the same way "you're the S1"
stupid..

Thank you! Thank you! No applause necessary. Please take your seats and enjoy the rest of the show.Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, MG has become a bus freak!
you and your puying!Originally posted by kopiosatu:18 more days!!!!!
my colleague ask me to change to another one for this round.Originally posted by littlestream:you and your puying!![]()
har? change puying ah? alamak.....whatever you do, remember to take care lah hor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:my colleague ask me to change to another one for this round.![]()
As the venerable saying goes, it's not the heat, it's the humidity.Originally posted by Manager433:Oh man, wat a warm nite![]()