Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Shucks....everyone is complaining saying that I put on too much weight since last month.
I was much slimmer then! Okay.....bear you saw me at my heaviest in Sg. I just managed to surpassed that and is now a hefty 63 kg!
Stress stresss......have to lose weight!
Talk about that. Wanted to enquire from you....Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. it's when school reopens already
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Talk about that. Wanted to enquire from you....
Half sister is born in Thailand. We liked her to come to Singapore to do tertiary studies.
Can we change her citizenship to Singaporean since she has a Singaporean father?
Her mother prefers her to study in Singapore, away from the influece of heroin and that average gals here gets pregnant at 16 years old.
Suck it up and pay the S$120. Think opportunity cost.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I tot to spend some time in SG, to pack and buy more children learning stuffs.
From chinese writing workbooks to dragging you out for some kopi.....
If I fly back late from Changmai, then I only got 2 days to do all these!
She keeps kena-ing married men?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Talking about you AV!
Thanks choco....it certainly describe her & some others.
PS. She keeps getting folks that arent never truthful with her, refusing to acknowlege her as her g/f in public, and simply wanting her to be a mistress which they can borrow money from.
From what I can see, she is just those simple straight minded gal. Can cook, confirm a good mommy with her one mindedness. And she looks very very sweet, with dimples and is like those lovely kingdergarden teachers...
Hate to see such good wiffy motherly materials go to waste.
Originally posted by av98m:She keeps kena-ing married men?![]()
Hmmm...from your description she should be quite a catch leh
Originally posted by av98m:*likes the shro-cat's new siggy*![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:eh not new leh.. been around for some time liao.. just like me.. been a ROUND for some time.. Hum
-restless- argh.
I have to confess I love women with nice dimples. I had a crush on lisa ang for the longest time (when I was still watching channel 5)Originally posted by the Bear:go make your move
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Pulau Rawa is very nice for a nearby, not too expensive beach (and only beach) island resort...