hohohoOriginally posted by littlestream:No, actually, he's 48.......in a 28 year old body![]()
Only the hair, and the jersey in the avatar, bear any resemblence to me. But I've posted my photographs in so many places that I've lost track.Originally posted by littlestream:You look like your avatar?![]()
teehee trueOriginally posted by littlestream:female a bit difficult/sensitive. post liao swee bey hiao kin. sekali post liao boh swee de jin jia lat. wait kena hoot.![]()
you ah? you nong nong come one time, must wait.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha .. me le>?![]()
sorry to hijack the thread...butOriginally posted by TehJarVu:teehee true![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Only the hair, and the jersey in the avatar, bear any resemblence to me. But I've posted my photographs in so many places that I've lost track.![]()
yes maam, erm... sirOriginally posted by udontknowme:sorry to hijack the thread...but
SNOOPY YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO GO DO WORK!!!!!

I tght u part of the fantastic 4our? OMG, did I say F4?Originally posted by Rejected:eh, someone please post campy, bonta and mono's picture leh.![]()
sgF4 la!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I tght u part of the fantastic 4our? OMG, did I say F4?![]()
Your wish is my command. Gotta be outstanding in the blue shirt is obviously ah lau lah.....as per my FIRST post.Originally posted by Rejected:eh, someone please post campy, bonta and mono's picture leh.![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:you ah? you nong nong come one time, must wait.
*points to machine* nah, go there take a number and stand in line.![]()
hohoho, thank you LS!Originally posted by littlestream:Your wish is my command. Gotta be outstanding in the blue shirt is obviously ah lau lah.....as per my FIRST post.
please refer to this thread :Originally posted by Rejected:sgF4 la!![]()
don't disturb la ume!Originally posted by udontknowme:

Wah so hate me arh... Ok loh. I no need ppl drag. I go myself.Originally posted by laurence82:somebody pls drag bonta away.....pls
ehh...Originally posted by littlestream:Please don't blame me. TVJ asked for it!!!!
This is TVJ, Ah Gui and *ahem*
*me waves bye byee to bonta*Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah so hate me arh... Ok loh. I no need ppl drag. I go myself.