im the girl behind lah...Originally posted by littlestream:what not right ah, ah gui? got one bird tell me you very hamsup wor. and jerry yan is hot leh. so if tjv is rain hor, u r jerry lor, since jerry is in the pic. .boh pian, cannot choose liao![]()
*tap tap godma on shoulder*Originally posted by littlestream:what not right ah, ah gui? got one bird tell me you very hamsup wor. and jerry yan is hot leh. so if tjv is rain hor, u r jerry lor, since jerry is in the pic. .boh pian, cannot choose liao![]()
hw nice if that damn jay chou is not in there ...Originally posted by littlestream:Your wish is my command. Gotta be outstanding in the blue shirt is obviously ah lau lah.....as per my FIRST post.
piangzOriginally posted by GHoST_18:im the girl behind lah...![]()
oei, *tap tap ah lau's shoulder back* i am the entertainment reporter leh. that person is jerry lah.Originally posted by laurence82:*tap tap godma on shoulder*
i believe that person next to RAIN is not Jerry
but doesnt look like himOriginally posted by littlestream:oei, *tap tap ah lau's shoulder back* i am the entertainment reporter leh. that person is jerry lah.![]()
hanor, the photographer didn't take a good shot of him. wait ah, i wanna go chang ek liao so tomorrow i post a better pic from office.Originally posted by laurence82:but doesnt look like him![]()
oh, sorli sorli.....elindra....my photo database is in the office. tomorrow i post okay. i wanna go shower liao. past 10pm liao. i was testing my lappy boh, so i kaypoh kaypoh a bit.Originally posted by elindra:How come streamy no post my pic![]()
Kk bye bye n sweet dreamsOriginally posted by littlestream:oh, sorli sorli.....elindra....my photo database is in the office. tomorrow i post okay. i wanna go shower liao. past 10pm liao. i was testing my lappy boh, so i kaypoh kaypoh a bit.
tomorrow hor.
bye bye
nevermind!!! post post post!!!Originally posted by littlestream:female a bit difficult/sensitive. post liao swee bey hiao kin. sekali post liao boh swee de jin jia lat. wait kena hoot.![]()

Er....but muku sounds pretty bad in Finnish language..... thats the place where most of us crawl out from...Originally posted by the Bear:deathdude want to die izzit?
mookie is a very pretty girl..

Originally posted by fishiotherapy:Er....but muku sounds pretty bad in Finnish language..... thats the place where most of us crawl out from...

That looks like Simple BearOriginally posted by the Bear:well, she's a pretty girl and i refer to her as mookie
back to the topic.. in real life, i look like this maniac, Shoko Asahara from the Aum Sect
Originally posted by udontknowme:
this one ah????

you and your ken monkouOriginally posted by The man who was death:mooku is....
Southhampton's famous dutch footballer ken monkou![]()
mooku sounds like monkouOriginally posted by the Bear:deathdude want to die izzit?
mookie is a very pretty girl..